Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Roger Kompier

STEIN

About Autorijschool Roger Kompier

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Autorijschool Roger Kompier had 17 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 9 passes and 8 failures. The pass rate was 52.9%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 4.1 percentage points above the national rate. With 17 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 5.9 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Lesson prices and packages

For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €66.50. This price is from 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €55.00. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €3,200.00. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests179 passed52.9%158 passed53.3%
Manual179 passed52.9%158 passed53.3%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
52.9% 9 of 17 passed
Retakes
53.3% 8 of 15 passed

Manual

First exams
52.9% 9 of 17 passed
Retakes
53.3% 8 of 15 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 33.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 0%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 55.6%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 20%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 50%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 46.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 52.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 53.3%
First attempt52.9%17 exams
Retakes53.3%15 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301752.9%1553.3%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311250%1346.2%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31955.6%520%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30333.3%10%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30—No exams—No exams
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31—No exams—No exams
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31—No exams—No exams
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30—No exams—No exams
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30—No exams—No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Urmond.

See the full ranking at CBR Urmond
First attempt 52.9% 17 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Urmond 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€66.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €66.50—
Single lesson — €259.00—
Single lesson — €285.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 40 lessons €2,945.00—
Lesson package — €3,200.00—
Lesson package 45 lessons €3,275.00—
Lesson package — €3,536.00—
Trial lesson — €55.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1011H5
Address
Maretzstraat 24
6171TN Stein
Phone
+31612384996
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschoolrogerkompier.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Urmond (Mauritslaan 49): 17 of 17 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Urmond (Mauritslaan 49)
9 of 17 first tests passed (52.9%). All schools at this centre: 58.5% from 1,443 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Rijschool Safety1st · Stein
7485X8 · 0 km · 13/36 (36.1%)
Autorijschool Kyra · Stein
1793G6 · 0 km · 17/21 (81%)
Jo Claassen Rijopleidingen · Stein
2391A8 · 0 km · 19/20 (95%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschoolrogerkompier.nl · autorijschoolrogerkompier.nl/contact · autorijschoolrogerkompier.nl/tarieven

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.