Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Kyra

STEIN LB

About Autorijschool Kyra

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Autorijschool Kyra had 21 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 17 passes and 4 failures. The pass rate was 81%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 32.1 percentage points above the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 4.8 percentage points.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the school listed a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €66.00. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €1,785.00 on 5 September 2026 (25 lessons). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Autorijschool Kyra had an average Google rating of 5 out of 5 stars, based on 28 reviews.

Rank in our comparison

In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Urmond (Mauritslaan 49), the school ranks 5 out of 21. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 77.3 out of 100.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2117 passed81%55 passed100%
Manual2117 passed81%55 passed100%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
81% 17 of 21 passed
Retakes
100% 5 of 5 passed

Manual

First exams
81% 17 of 21 passed
Retakes
100% 5 of 5 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 13 of 16 first tests ended in a pass (81.3%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 17 of 21 passed (81%). That is a change of -0.3 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

The available test figures start on 1 January 2022. This school appears in 15 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 66.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 75%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 100%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 66.7%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 50%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 77.8%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 50%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 90%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 66.7%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 78.6%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 33.3%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 81.3%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 75%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 78.9%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 75%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 65%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 62.5%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 72.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 62.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 77.3%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 57.1%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 76.9%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 66.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 82.6%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 83.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 78.9%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 100%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 81%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 100%
First attempt81%21 exams
Retakes100%5 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302181%5100%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311978.9%6100%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312382.6%683.3%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302676.9%966.7%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302277.3%757.1%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312272.7%862.5%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312065%862.5%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301978.9%475%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301681.3%475%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311478.6%333.3%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-311090%366.7%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30977.8%250%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30666.7%250%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31475%1100%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31366.7%0No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Urmond #5of 21

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Urmond
Comparison score 77.3/100
First attempt 81% 21 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Urmond 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€66.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €66.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,785.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €2,035.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons €2,285.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €2,535.00—
Lesson package 45 lessons €2,785.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€265.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€280.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€365.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1793G6
Address
Heisteeg
6171NH Stein
Phone
+31636469177
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschoolkyra.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Urmond (Mauritslaan 49): 21 of 21 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Urmond (Mauritslaan 49)
17 of 21 first tests passed (81%). All schools at this centre: 58.5% from 1,443 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Rijschool Safety1st · Stein
7485X8 · 0 km · 13/36 (36.1%)
Jo Claassen Rijopleidingen · Stein
2391A8 · 0 km · 19/20 (95%)
Autorijschool Roger Kompier · Stein
1011H5 · 0 km · 9/17 (52.9%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschoolkyra.nl · autorijschoolkyra.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.