Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Neel

ROERMONDAutomatic available

About Autorijschool Neel

Autorijschool Neel had 36 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 19 were passes and 17 were failures: a pass rate of 52.8%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 4.0 percentage points above the national rate.

Car tests

Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 36 first car tests, 35 were manual (97.2%) and 1 automatic (2.8%). Manual tests had 18 passes (51.4%), and automatic tests had 1 (100%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 2.9 percentage points and the automatic rate by 100 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.

Comparing the same test centres

How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 1 test centre, the combined pass rate for other schools is 58.6%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 52.8%, 5.8 percentage points below this rate. We use 36 of the school’s 36 first tests and 1,579 tests from other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Roermond (Oude Trambaan 27), Autorijschool Neel ranks 13 out of 20 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 38.8 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Google reviews

Autorijschool Neel had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 44 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €64.50. That works out at €64.50 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,850.00 (25 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests3619 passed52.8%2718 passed66.7%
Manual3518 passed51.4%2516 passed64%
Automatic11 passed100%22 passed100%

All tests

First exams
52.8% 19 of 36 passed
Retakes
66.7% 18 of 27 passed

Manual

First exams
51.4% 18 of 35 passed
Retakes
64% 16 of 25 passed

Automatic

First exams
100% 1 of 1 passed
Retakes
100% 2 of 2 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 23 of 30 first tests ended in a pass (76.7%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 19 of 36 passed (52.8%). The difference is -23.9 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 100%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 0%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 66.7%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 0%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 75%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 50%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 54.5%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 50%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 50%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 55.6%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 47.4%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 53.8%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 47.6%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 33.3%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 52.9%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 31.3%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 55.6%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 25%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 65%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 30%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 53.8%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 60%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 51.9%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 72.7%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 50%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 75%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 46.2%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 66.7%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 51.7%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 73.7%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 56.3%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 78.9%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 60.6%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 73.7%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 63.3%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 91.7%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 69.6%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 75%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 70.6%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 50%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 63.2%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 42.9%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 59.1%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 45.5%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 65%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 54.5%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 65.5%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 46.7%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 63%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 60%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 65%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 58.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 61.9%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 58.3%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 59.1%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 80%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 65.2%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 88.9%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 71.4%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 87.5%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 65.6%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 90%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 75%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 80%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 75%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 62.5%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 74.4%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 80%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 80%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 75%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 76.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 71.4%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 74.2%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 77.8%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 77.8%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 66.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 77.1%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 63.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 75%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 64.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 67.5%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 63.2%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 60.8%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 63.6%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 57.1%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 65.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 52.8%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 66.7%
First attempt52.8%36 exams
Retakes66.7%27 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-303652.8%2766.7%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-314257.1%2965.5%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-315160.8%2263.6%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-304067.5%1963.2%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-304075%1464.3%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-313577.1%1163.6%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312777.8%966.7%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-303174.2%977.8%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-303076.7%771.4%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-313580%875%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-313974.4%1080%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-303675%862.5%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-303275%1080%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-313265.6%1090%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-312871.4%887.5%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-302365.2%988.9%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-302259.1%1080%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-312161.9%1258.3%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312065%1258.3%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302763%1560%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302965.5%1546.7%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-312065%1154.5%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-312259.1%1145.5%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-301963.2%742.9%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301770.6%450%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-312369.6%875%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-313063.3%1291.7%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-303360.6%1973.7%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-303256.3%1978.9%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-312951.7%1973.7%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-312646.2%1866.7%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-302650%1275%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-302751.9%1172.7%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-312653.8%1060%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-312065%1030%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-301855.6%1225%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-301752.9%1631.3%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-312147.6%1533.3%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-311947.4%1353.8%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-301250%955.6%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-301154.5%650%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31475%450%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31366.7%20%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-301100%10%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Roermond #13of 20

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Roermond Compare all driving schools in Roermond
Comparison score 38.8/100
First attempt 52.8% 36 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Roermond 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€64.50 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €64.50€64.50
Lesson package 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,850.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,470.00—
Lesson package 45 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€3,370.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
5061N7
Address
Schepen Hillenstraat
6042TV Roermond
Phone
+31475850200
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschoolneel.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Roermond (Oude Trambaan 27): 36 of 36 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Roermond (Oude Trambaan 27)
19 of 36 first tests passed (52.8%). All schools at this centre: 58.5% from 1,615 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Autorijschool A73 · Roermond
4514A8 · 0 km · 36/73 (49.3%)
Autorijschool Correct · Roermond
2204H8 · 0 km · 54/69 (78.3%)
Autorijschool Talent Roermond · Roermond
3385F8 · 0 km · 29/65 (44.6%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschoolneel.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.