Back to driving schools

Autorijschool Actief

ARNHEM

About Autorijschool Actief

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Autorijschool Actief had 12 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 3 passes and 9 failures. The pass rate was 25%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 23.8 percentage points below the national rate. With 12 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 8.3 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €52.00. That works out at €52.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €35.00, with 60 minutes per lesson. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Autorijschool Actief had an average Google rating of 3 out of 5 stars, based on 2 reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests123 passed25%207 passed35%
Manual123 passed25%207 passed35%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
25% 3 of 12 passed
Retakes
35% 7 of 20 passed

Manual

First exams
25% 3 of 12 passed
Retakes
35% 7 of 20 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by +1.9 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 3 of 13 first tests ended in a pass (23.1%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 3 of 12 passed (25%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 20.8%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 48.3%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 26.9%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 48.6%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 22.6%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 53.8%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 17.6%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 43.5%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 17.6%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 43.4%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 17.1%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 39%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 23.3%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 34.9%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 24%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 33.3%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 26.1%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 26.4%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 16.7%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 26%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 12%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 31.4%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 22.6%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 30.4%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 21.4%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 39.6%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 22.2%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 32.6%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 26.9%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 27.3%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 15.8%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 28.6%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 23.8%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 23.1%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 25%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 28.6%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 14.3%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 27.3%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 25%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 25.9%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 36.4%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 20%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 44.4%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 20%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 62.5%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 11.1%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 50%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 11.1%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 44.4%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 10%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 41.7%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 9.1%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 26.7%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 11.1%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 26.7%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 19%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 17.6%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 28.6%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 14.3%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 37.5%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 28.6%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 52.4%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 22.2%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 60%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 21.4%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 52.6%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 25%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 44.4%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 12.5%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 42.9%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 23.1%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 30.4%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 16.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 26.1%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 20%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 33.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 30.8%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 22.2%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 28.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 25%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 33.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 34.6%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 21.4%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 29.2%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 20%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 30.4%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 25%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 35%
First attempt25%12 exams
Retakes35%20 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301225%2035%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311520%2330.4%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-311421.4%2429.2%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301533.3%2634.6%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301428.6%2825%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311330.8%2722.2%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311520%2733.3%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301216.7%2326.1%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301323.1%2330.4%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311612.5%2142.9%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-311625%1844.4%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301421.4%1952.6%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-301822.2%2060%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-311428.6%2152.4%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-311414.3%2437.5%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-301717.6%2128.6%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-301526.7%2119%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-311526.7%1811.1%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-311241.7%119.1%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30944.4%1010%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30850%911.1%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31862.5%911.1%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31944.4%2020%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-301136.4%2520%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301225%2725.9%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-311414.3%3327.3%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-311625%3528.6%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-302123.8%3923.1%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-301915.8%4228.6%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-312626.9%4427.3%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-312722.2%4632.6%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-302821.4%4839.6%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-303122.6%4630.4%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-312512%5131.4%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-312416.7%5026%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-302326.1%5326.4%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-302524%6033.3%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-313023.3%6334.9%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-313517.1%5939%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-303417.6%5343.4%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-303417.6%4643.5%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-313122.6%3953.8%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-312626.9%3548.6%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-302420.8%2948.3%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Arnhem.

See the full ranking at CBR Arnhem Compare all driving schools in Arnhem
First attempt 18.2% 11 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Arnhem 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€52.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €52.00€52.00
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 20 lessons · 60 min €1,299.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 30 lessons · 60 min €1,810.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 40 lessons · 60 min €2,320.00—
Trial lesson 60 min €35.00€35.00
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€270.00—
Exam — €295.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€325.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
07:00–21:00
Tuesday
07:00–21:00
Wednesday
07:00–21:00
Thursday
07:00–21:00
Friday
07:00–21:00
Saturday
07:00–21:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1735Z8
Address
Zenegroen
6841KS Arnhem
Phone
+31263229059
Email
[email protected]
Website
autorijschool-actief.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 2 centres. Most were in Arnhem (Hazenkamp 10): 11 of 12 (91.7%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Arnhem (Hazenkamp 10)
2 of 11 first tests passed (18.2%). All schools at this centre: 53.7% from 5,128 first tests.
Arnhem (Wassenaarweg 20)
1 of 1 first tests passed (100%). All schools at this centre: 51.7% from 1,150 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

GROW Rijopleidingen Arnhem · Arnhem
3018R8 · 0 km · 196/401 (48.9%)
Rijschool Dick Joosten · Arnhem
3898A7 · 0 km · 88/174 (50.6%)
Verkeersschool Hans Joosten · Arnhem
6853U7 · 0 km · 79/147 (53.7%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: autorijschool-actief.nl · autorijschool-actief.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.