123spoedopleiding
About 123spoedopleiding
CBR’s figures for 123spoedopleiding cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 31 first practical tests for a car licence, with 8 passes and 23 failures. That gives a pass rate of 25.8%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 23.0 percentage points below the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
We also compare other schools at the same 3 test centres. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 53.3%. The school’s rate of 25.8% is 27.5 percentage points below this rate. We use 31 of the school’s 31 first tests and 10,972 tests from the other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €67.50. That works out at €67.50 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €1,999.00 on 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 318 passed | 25.8% | 3817 passed | 44.7% |
| Manual | 318 passed | 25.8% | 3817 passed | 44.7% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 25.8% 8 of 31 passed
- Retakes
- 44.7% 17 of 38 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 25.8% 8 of 31 passed
- Retakes
- 44.7% 17 of 38 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by -14.9 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 11 of 27 first tests ended in a pass (40.7%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 8 of 31 passed (25.8%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Arnhem.
See the full ranking at CBR Arnhem Compare all driving schools in ArnhemReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€67.50 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 60 min | €61.50 | €61.50 |
| Single lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €62.50 | — |
| Single lesson | 60 min | €67.50 | €67.50 |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 35 lessons · 60 min | €299.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 25 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €299.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 15 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €299.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €1,999.00 | — |
| Course | — | €1,349.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
The site lists 7 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 6911N2
- Address
- Grijpskerkstraat 18
6835DH Arnhem - Phone
- +31263235555
- [email protected]
- Website
- 123spoedopleiding.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 3 centres. Most tests were in Arnhem (Hazenkamp 10): 23 of 31 (74.2%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Arnhem (Hazenkamp 10)
- 6 of 23 first tests passed (26.1%). All schools at this centre: 53.7% from 5,128 first tests.
- Arnhem (Wassenaarweg 20)
- 2 of 6 first tests passed (33.3%). All schools at this centre: 51.7% from 1,150 first tests.
- Nijmegen (Wijchenseweg 2)
- 0 of 2 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 51.5% from 4,725 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- GROW Rijopleidingen Arnhem · Arnhem
- 3018R8 · 0 km · 196/401 (48.9%)
- Rijschool Dick Joosten · Arnhem
- 3898A7 · 0 km · 88/174 (50.6%)
- Verkeersschool Hans Joosten · Arnhem
- 6853U7 · 0 km · 79/147 (53.7%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: 123spoedopleiding.nl · 123spoedopleiding.nl/over-ons · 123spoedopleiding.nl/contact · 123spoedopleiding.nl/spoedrijlessen/product/spoedrijles-pakket-15 · 123spoedopleiding.nl/spoedrijlessen/product/spoedrijles-pakket-35 · 123spoedopleiding.nl/spoedrijlessen/product/spoedrijles-pakket-25 · 123spoedopleiding.nl/spoedrijlessen/product/spoedrijles-pakket-10 · 123spoedopleiding.nl/spoedrijlessen
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.