Algemene rijopleiding Derksen
About Algemene rijopleiding Derksen
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Algemene rijopleiding Derksen had 36 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 18 passes and 18 failures. The pass rate was 50%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 1.2 percentage points above the national rate.
Car tests
The numbers of manual and automatic tests differ. There were 14 passes from 29 manual tests (48.3%). That group makes up 80.6% of 36 first car tests. For automatics, 4 of 7 tests were passes (57.1%), with a share of 19.4%. One different result would change the manual rate by 3.4 percentage points and the automatic rate by 14.3 percentage points. Read rates based on few tests with more care. Ask the school which lessons are available now; these past tests do not tell you that.
Comparing the same test centres
How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 1 test centre, the combined pass rate for other schools is 55.5%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 50%, 5.5 percentage points below this rate. We use 36 of the school’s 36 first tests and 3,669 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Google reviews
Algemene rijopleiding Derksen had 3.3 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 3 reviews.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €80.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €800.00 (10 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 3618 passed | 50% | 2115 passed | 71.4% |
| Manual | 2914 passed | 48.3% | 1814 passed | 77.8% |
| Automatic | 74 passed | 57.1% | 31 passed | 33.3% |
All tests
- First exams
- 50% 18 of 36 passed
- Retakes
- 71.4% 15 of 21 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 48.3% 14 of 29 passed
- Retakes
- 77.8% 14 of 18 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 57.1% 4 of 7 passed
- Retakes
- 33.3% 1 of 3 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 35 of 61 first tests ended in a pass (57.4%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 18 of 36 passed (50%). That is a change of -7.4 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Doetinchem.
See the full ranking at CBR DoetinchemReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€80.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €80.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 10 lessons | €800.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 15 lessons | €1,200.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons | €1,600.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons | €2,000.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons | €2,400.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons | €3,200.00 | — |
| Exam Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €255.00 | — |
| Exam Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €305.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–17:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–17:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–17:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–17:00
- Friday
- 08:00–15:00
- Saturday
- 09:00–12:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 9838H3
- Address
- Stokkumseweg 33
7041BV 's-Heerenberg - Phone
- +31650807943
- [email protected]
- Website
- verkeerschoolderksen.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Doetinchem (Koopmanslaan 3): 36 of 36 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Doetinchem (Koopmanslaan 3)
- 18 of 36 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 55.4% from 3,705 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Verkeersschool Montferland · 's-Heerenberg
- 7620A2 · 0 km · 17/20 (85%)
- Autorijschool Johan Peters, Rijinstructeur Ingrid Hendriksen · Beek
- 1324G2 · 5 km · 10/14 (71.4%)
- Rijschool SANDER · Gendringen
- 3148W6 · 7 km · 10/21 (47.6%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: verkeerschoolderksen.nl · verkeerschoolderksen.nl/contact · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.