Back to driving schools

Rond Oer

ULFTAutomatic available

About Rond Oer

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rond Oer had 44 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 13 passes and 31 failures. The pass rate was 29.5%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 19.3 percentage points below the national rate.

Car tests

Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 44 first car tests, 38 were manual (86.4%) and 6 automatic (13.6%). Manual tests had 13 passes (34.2%), and automatic tests had 0 (0%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 2.6 percentage points and the automatic rate by 16.7 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.

Comparing the same test centres

We also compare other schools at the same 1 test centre. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 55.7%. The school’s rate of 29.5% is 26.2 percentage points below this rate. We use 44 of the school’s 44 first tests and 3,661 tests from the other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Rond Oer had an average Google rating of 5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons. The website also lists automatic car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

For a manual driving lesson, the website listed a single lesson from €70.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €2,100.00, with 30 lessons. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests4413 passed29.5%4918 passed36.7%
Manual3813 passed34.2%3416 passed47.1%
Automatic60 passed0%152 passed13.3%

All tests

First exams
29.5% 13 of 44 passed
Retakes
36.7% 18 of 49 passed

Manual

First exams
34.2% 13 of 38 passed
Retakes
47.1% 16 of 34 passed

Automatic

First exams
0% 0 of 6 passed
Retakes
13.3% 2 of 15 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 20 of 35 first tests ended in a pass (57.1%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 13 of 44 passed (29.5%). The difference is -27.6 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 36.9%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 58.1%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 36.9%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 62.3%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 50%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 55.6%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 45.8%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 58.7%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 46.4%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 52.2%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 44.1%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 50.9%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 45.6%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 53.1%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 52.6%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 56%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 50.9%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 56%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 57.1%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 51.1%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 58.3%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 52.1%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 54%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 45.5%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 51.9%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 50%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 45.8%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 56.1%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 41.5%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 59.5%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 36.2%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 56.3%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 37.2%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 54.1%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 42.9%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 48.9%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 50%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 46.2%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 50%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 48.1%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 63.6%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 41%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 60%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 39.4%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 62.9%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 41.2%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 71.4%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 48.5%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 50%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 55.6%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 50%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 60%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 47.7%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 57.6%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 38%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 55.6%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 36.5%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 52.1%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 34%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 52.2%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 31.1%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 52.1%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 42.9%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 48.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 50%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 56.8%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 54.8%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 48.6%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 57.1%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 50%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 57.1%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 54.1%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 55.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 56.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 48.6%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 63.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 47.4%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 60%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 45.9%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 61.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 45.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 57.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 43.6%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 59.4%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 32.4%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 50%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 29.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 36.7%
First attempt29.5%44 exams
Retakes36.7%49 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-304429.5%4936.7%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-313432.4%4050%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313943.6%3259.4%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303545.7%2857.1%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-303745.9%3161.3%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-313847.4%3060%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-313548.6%3063.3%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-303655.6%3056.7%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-303557.1%3754.1%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-314257.1%3450%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-314254.8%3548.6%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-304050%3756.8%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-304942.9%3948.7%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-314531.1%4852.1%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-314734%4652.2%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-305236.5%4852.1%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-305038%4555.6%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-314447.7%3357.6%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-313650%3060%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-303650%2755.6%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-303571.4%3348.5%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-313562.9%3441.2%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-314560%3339.4%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-304463.6%3941%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-304050%2748.1%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-314450%3946.2%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-314242.9%4548.9%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-304337.2%3754.1%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-304736.2%4856.3%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-315341.5%3759.5%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-314845.8%4156.1%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-305451.9%4850%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-305054%4445.5%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-314858.3%4852.1%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-315657.1%4751.1%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-305550.9%5056%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-305752.6%5056%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-315745.6%4953.1%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-315944.1%5350.9%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-305646.4%4652.2%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-305945.8%4658.7%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-316250%5455.6%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-316536.9%6162.3%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-306536.9%6258.1%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Doetinchem.

See the full ranking at CBR Doetinchem
First attempt 29.5% 44 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Doetinchem 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€70.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson Manual— €70.00—
Single lesson Automatic— €70.00—
Single lesson Manual— €140.00—
Single lesson Automatic— €140.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,100.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,400.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,700.00—
Exam — €215.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–20:00
Tuesday
08:00–20:00
Wednesday
08:00–20:00
Thursday
08:00–20:00
Friday
08:00–20:00
Saturday
08:00–20:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1999X8
Address
Dr Ariensstraat 61
7071AJ ULFT
Phone
+31315683937
Email
[email protected]
Website
rondoer.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Doetinchem (Koopmanslaan 3): 44 of 44 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Doetinchem (Koopmanslaan 3)
13 of 44 first tests passed (29.5%). All schools at this centre: 55.4% from 3,705 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Rijschool Huls · Ulft
7741R9 · 0 km · 19/33 (57.6%)
Rijschool Ron Kuiper · Ulft
4891H0 · 0 km · 11/28 (39.3%)
Youri Wassink t.h.o.d.n. DriveYOU · Ulft
2114R5 · 0 km · 8/18 (44.4%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rondoer.nl · rondoer.nl/contact · rondoer.nl/prijzen · Google Maps

Address: CBR.

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.