Zuidkamp B.V.
About Zuidkamp B.V.
CBR’s figures for Zuidkamp B.V. cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 33 first practical tests for a car licence, with 11 passes and 22 failures. That gives a pass rate of 33.3%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 15.5 percentage points below the national rate.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 33 first car tests, 24 were manual (72.7%) and 9 automatic (27.3%). Manual tests had 9 passes (37.5%), and automatic tests had 2 (22.2%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 4.2 percentage points and the automatic rate by 11.1 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 8 test centres, other schools have a combined pass rate of 42.5%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 33.3%: 9.2 percentage points below this rate. This uses 33 of its 33 first tests and 41,272 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Lesson prices and packages
The website price for a single lesson for a automatic driving lesson started at €60.00 on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €40.00. For a manual driving lesson, the website listed a lesson package from €1,400.00 (18 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons. Automatic car lessons are listed there too.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 3311 passed | 33.3% | 3012 passed | 40% |
| Manual | 249 passed | 37.5% | 179 passed | 52.9% |
| Automatic | 92 passed | 22.2% | 133 passed | 23.1% |
All tests
- First exams
- 33.3% 11 of 33 passed
- Retakes
- 40% 12 of 30 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 37.5% 9 of 24 passed
- Retakes
- 52.9% 9 of 17 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 22.2% 2 of 9 passed
- Retakes
- 23.1% 3 of 13 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by -8.7 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 21 of 50 first tests ended in a pass (42%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 11 of 33 passed (33.3%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
The available test figures start on 1 October 2020. This school appears in 20 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Rijswijk.
See the full ranking at CBR Rijswijk Compare all driving schools in Den HaagReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€60.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €60.00 | — |
| Single lesson Automatic | — | €60.00 | — |
| Single lesson Automatic | — | €70.00 | — |
| Lesson package Manual | 18 lessons · 60 min | €1,400.00 | — |
| Lesson package Automatic | 18 lessons · 60 min | €1,580.00 | — |
| Lesson package Manual | 28 lessons · 60 min | €1,970.00 | — |
| Lesson package Automatic | 28 lessons · 60 min | €2,250.00 | — |
| Lesson package Manual | 38 lessons · 60 min | €2,520.00 | — |
| Lesson package Automatic | 38 lessons · 60 min | €2,900.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | — | €40.00 | — |
| Trial lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Automatic | — | €40.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €220.00 | — |
| Exam Automatic | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €220.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €320.00 | — |
| Exam Automatic | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €320.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €330.00 | — |
| Exam Automatic | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €330.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €350.00 | — |
| Exam Automatic | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €350.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
The site lists 6 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 1577F1
- Address
- Ambachtsgaarde 352
2542EZ 's-Gravenhage - Phone
- +31681317217
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolzuidkamp.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Rijswijk Zh (Lange Kleiweg 30): 19 of 33 (57.6%). Learners used 8 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Rijswijk Zh (Lange Kleiweg 30)
- 7 of 19 first tests passed (36.8%). All schools at this centre: 42% from 10,174 first tests.
- Barendrecht (Zwaalweg 1)
- 2 of 6 first tests passed (33.3%). All schools at this centre: 37.6% from 5,800 first tests.
- Leiden (Smaragdlaan 99A)
- 1 of 2 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 51.6% from 6,310 first tests.
- Zoetermeer (Zilverstraat 40)
- 0 of 2 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 43.4% from 4,139 first tests.
- Alkmaar (Olympiaweg 28)
- 0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 50% from 4,104 first tests.
- Dordrecht (Egstraat 4)
- 0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 39.9% from 3,484 first tests.
- Gouda (Zwolleweg 10)
- 1 of 1 first tests passed (100%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 3,503 first tests.
- Zaandam (Kuilpad 1)
- 0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 48.5% from 3,791 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- B.V. Verkeersschool Tempo Z.H. · 's-Gravenhage
- 3975A1 · 0 km · 106/240 (44.2%)
- Drive XXL · 's-Gravenhage
- 9021N2 · 0 km · 47/180 (26.1%)
- Verkeersschool Philippo · 's-Gravenhage
- 3868F1 · 0 km · 99/170 (58.2%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolzuidkamp.nl · rijschoolzuidkamp.nl/contact · rijschoolzuidkamp.nl/algemene-voorwaarden · rijschoolzuidkamp.nl/autorijles · rijschoolzuidkamp.nl/autorijles-automaat · rijschoolzuidkamp.nl/kosten
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.