Back to driving schools

VoortseRijschool

VOORTHUIZEN

About VoortseRijschool

VoortseRijschool had 28 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 6 were passes and 22 were failures: a pass rate of 21.4%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 27.4 percentage points below the national rate. With 28 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 3.6 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €69.00. That works out at €69.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €330.00 on 5 September 2026 (5 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, VoortseRijschool had an average Google rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars, based on 15 reviews.

Rank in our comparison

In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21), the school ranks 50 out of 59. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 19.9 out of 100.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests286 passed21.4%5823 passed39.7%
Manual286 passed21.4%5823 passed39.7%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
21.4% 6 of 28 passed
Retakes
39.7% 23 of 58 passed

Manual

First exams
21.4% 6 of 28 passed
Retakes
39.7% 23 of 58 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 50%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 50%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 30.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 12.5%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 30%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 15.4%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 26.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 32.6%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 25%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 34%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 21.4%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 39.7%
First attempt21.4%28 exams
Retakes39.7%58 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302821.4%5839.7%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-314425%5334%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313826.3%4332.6%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303030%2615.4%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302630.8%812.5%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31450%250%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31—No exams—No exams
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30—No exams—No exams
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30—No exams—No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Leusden #50of 59

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Leusden
Comparison score 19.9/100
First attempt 21.4% 28 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Leusden 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€69.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €69.00€69.00
Lesson package 5 lessons · 60 min €330.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons · 60 min €1,930.00—
Lesson package 25 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,235.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€290.00—
Exam — €300.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€350.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–21:00
Tuesday
08:00–21:00
Wednesday
08:00–21:00
Thursday
08:00–21:00
Friday
08:00–21:00
Saturday
08:00–17:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
3933G0
Address
Fluitekruid
3781VN Voorthuizen
Phone
+31614247910
Email
[email protected]
Website
voortserijschool.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21): 28 of 28 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21)
6 of 28 first tests passed (21.4%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 6,249 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Autorijschool Theo V.D. Wal · Voorthuizen
6492N1 · 0 km · 22/50 (44%)
Autorijschool Elbert · Voorthuizen
1884F7 · 0 km · 17/36 (47.2%)
Van Bladeren Rijschool/Fotografie · Voorthuizen
1849U6 · 0 km · 12/18 (66.7%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: voortserijschool.nl · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.