Verkeersschool Rijluxe
About Verkeersschool Rijluxe
CBR’s figures for Verkeersschool Rijluxe cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 44 first practical tests for a car licence, with 15 passes and 29 failures. That gives a pass rate of 34.1%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 14.7 percentage points below the national rate.
Car tests
Of 44 first car tests, 27 were in a manual car (61.4%) and 17 in an automatic (38.6%). Manual tests had 11 passes (40.7%), and automatic tests had 4 (23.5%). One different result would change the manual pass rate by 3.7 percentage points and the automatic rate by 5.9 percentage points. Read rates based on few tests with more care. Ask the school which lessons are available now; these past tests do not tell you that.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 46.9%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 34.1%: 12.8 percentage points below this rate. This uses 44 of its 44 first tests and 9,178 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Google reviews
Verkeersschool Rijluxe had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 75 reviews.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €65.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €65.00 per 60 minutes. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €600.00, with 10 lessons. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Rank in our comparison
Theorio compares 86 schools for car tests at CBR Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151). This school ranks 45 and scores 28.2 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 4415 passed | 34.1% | 6028 passed | 46.7% |
| Manual | 2711 passed | 40.7% | 2617 passed | 65.4% |
| Automatic | 174 passed | 23.5% | 3411 passed | 32.4% |
All tests
- First exams
- 34.1% 15 of 44 passed
- Retakes
- 46.7% 28 of 60 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 40.7% 11 of 27 passed
- Retakes
- 65.4% 17 of 26 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 23.5% 4 of 17 passed
- Retakes
- 32.4% 11 of 34 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 16 of 48 first tests ended in a pass (33.3%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 15 of 44 passed (34.1%). The difference is +0.8 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Utrecht Compare all driving schools in UtrechtReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€65.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €60.00 | — |
| Single lesson | 60 min | €65.00 | €65.00 |
| Lesson package | 10 lessons | €600.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 15 lessons | €900.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons | €1,200.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons | €1,500.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons | €1,830.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons | €2,130.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons | €2,430.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons | €2,730.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
The site lists 4 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 09:00–22:00
- Tuesday
- 09:00–22:00
- Wednesday
- 09:00–22:00
- Thursday
- 09:00–22:00
- Friday
- 09:00–22:00
- Saturday
- 09:00–22:00
- Sunday
- 09:00–22:00
- CBR school code
- 2318U8
- Address
- Theo van Doesburgstraat
3544MK Utrecht - Phone
- +31640655682
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijluxe.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151): 44 of 44 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151)
- 15 of 44 first tests passed (34.1%). All schools at this centre: 46.9% from 9,222 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Bruinsma Verkeersopleidingen · Utrecht
- 6270F1 · 0 km · 233/481 (48.4%)
- Veronica Verkeersschool B.V. · Utrecht
- 6082U2 · 0 km · 106/230 (46.1%)
- Spoed Examen Centrum Nederland · Utrecht
- 8764R5 · 0 km · 30/99 (30.3%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijluxe.nl · rijluxe.nl/over-ons · rijluxe.nl/algemene-voorwaarden · rijluxe.nl/rijles-pakket-d · rijluxe.nl/prijzen · rijluxe.nl/rijles-pakket-a · rijluxe.nl/rijles-pakket-b · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.