Verkeersschool Mika
About Verkeersschool Mika
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Verkeersschool Mika had 106 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 46 passes and 60 failures. The pass rate was 43.4%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 5.4 percentage points below the national rate.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 106 first car tests, 102 were manual (96.2%) and 4 automatic (3.8%). Manual tests had 46 passes (45.1%), and automatic tests had 0 (0%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 1 percentage points and the automatic rate by 25 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.
Comparing the same test centres
We also compare other schools at the same 3 test centres. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 49.1%. The school’s rate of 43.4% is 5.7 percentage points below this rate. We use 106 of the school’s 106 first tests and 8,763 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.
Lesson prices and packages
The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €70.00 on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €2,059.00, with 25 lessons. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.
Other tests
There are also test results for motorcycle road riding from this period: 3 passes out of 5 first tests in total. The CBR figures for this period also contain 47 first tests for scooter riding (AM2); 39 were passes. These are past tests. Ask the school which lessons you can take now.
Google reviews
Verkeersschool Mika had 4.7 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 177 reviews.
Rank in our comparison
In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11), the school ranks 29 out of 63. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 30.4 out of 100.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Below are the CBR results for each licence. These are past tests. Check with the school to find out which lessons it offers now.
- car
- 46 of 106 first tests passed (43.4%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 3 of 5 first tests passed (60%).
- scooter AM2
- 39 of 47 first tests passed (83%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 10646 passed | 43.4% | 9848 passed | 49% |
| Manual | 10246 passed | 45.1% | 8845 passed | 51.1% |
| Automatic | 40 passed | 0% | 103 passed | 30% |
All tests
- First exams
- 43.4% 46 of 106 passed
- Retakes
- 49% 48 of 98 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 45.1% 46 of 102 passed
- Retakes
- 51.1% 45 of 88 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 0% 0 of 4 passed
- Retakes
- 30% 3 of 10 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by -1.4 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 69 of 154 first tests ended in a pass (44.8%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 46 of 106 passed (43.4%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Berkel-EnschotReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
On the school website
This information comes from the school’s own website. Each detail has a source and the date we checked it. Ask the school what is available now.
- Instructors on the school website
- Demy, Gidian, Moayad, Peter, Robert Source ↗ (2026-09-05)
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€70.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €70.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons | €2,059.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons | €2,450.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons | €3,145.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €285.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 09:30–13:30
- Tuesday
- 11:00–16:00
- Wednesday
- Not listed
- Thursday
- 11:00–16:00
- Friday
- 09:30–13:30
- Saturday
- Not listed
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 5653R8
- Address
- Amerikastraat
5171PL Kaatsheuvel - Phone
- +31416223223
- [email protected]
- Website
- verkeersschoolmika.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 3 centres. Most tests were in Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11): 97 of 106 (91.5%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11)
- 41 of 97 first tests passed (42.3%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 4,259 first tests.
- Breda (Heerbaan 4)
- 2 of 5 first tests passed (40%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 2,184 first tests.
- Breda (Bavelseparklaan 18)
- 3 of 4 first tests passed (75%). All schools at this centre: 47.4% from 2,426 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Verkeersschool Robert · Waalwijk
- 3965N8 · 5 km · 20/41 (48.8%)
- Autorijschool ATA · Waalwijk
- 2869R8 · 5 km · 10/39 (25.6%)
- Rijschool Zien · Waalwijk
- 5871K5 · 5 km · 18/37 (48.6%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: verkeersschoolmika.nl · verkeersschoolmika.nl/contact · verkeersschoolmika.nl/ons-team · verkeersschoolmika.nl/tarieven/autorijles · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.