Verkeersschool Jordy Lap
About Verkeersschool Jordy Lap
CBR’s figures for Verkeersschool Jordy Lap cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 41 first practical tests for a car licence, with 17 passes and 24 failures. That gives a pass rate of 41.5%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 7.3 percentage points below the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
We also compare other schools at the same 1 test centre. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 46.7%. The school’s rate of 41.5% is 5.2 percentage points below this rate. We use 41 of the school’s 41 first tests and 3,725 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.
Lesson prices and packages
The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €72.00 on 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons. The website also lists automatic car lessons.
Google reviews
Verkeersschool Jordy Lap had 4.9 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 58 reviews.
Rank in our comparison
Theorio compares 54 schools for car tests at CBR Leeuwarden (Douwe Tammingawei 30). This school ranks 36 and scores 26.2 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 4117 passed | 41.5% | 3722 passed | 59.5% |
| Manual | 4117 passed | 41.5% | 3722 passed | 59.5% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 41.5% 17 of 41 passed
- Retakes
- 59.5% 22 of 37 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 41.5% 17 of 41 passed
- Retakes
- 59.5% 22 of 37 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 28 of 46 first tests ended in a pass (60.9%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 17 of 41 passed (41.5%). That is a change of -19.4 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR LeeuwardenReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€72.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €72.00 | — |
| Single lesson Automatic | — | €72.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 10 lessons | €700.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 20 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,740.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,095.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,450.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 35 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,805.00 | — |
| Course | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €750.00 | — |
| Course | — | €975.00 | — |
| Course | 20 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,740.00 | — |
| Course | 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,095.00 | — |
| Course | 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,450.00 | — |
| Course | 35 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,805.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €320.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
The site lists 1 further price without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 1653X4
- Address
- De Dotterblom
9271LM De Westereen - Phone
- +31622441202
- [email protected]
- Website
- jordylap.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Leeuwarden (Douwe Tammingawei 30): 41 of 41 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Leeuwarden (Douwe Tammingawei 30)
- 17 of 41 first tests passed (41.5%). All schools at this centre: 46.6% from 3,766 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Rijschool Hernamdt · De Westereen
- 1358X9 · 0 km · 33/46 (71.7%)
- Rijschool UnieQ · Kollumersweach
- 0599A2 · 2 km · 8/20 (40%)
- Autorijschool Jagersma · Twijzelerheide
- 2080F8 · 3 km · 13/31 (41.9%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: jordylap.nl · jordylap.nl/contact · jordylap.nl/contactgegevens · jordylap.nl/prijzen · jordylap.nl/spoedcursus-nu-voor-maar-e899 · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.