Verkeersopleiding Von Kriegenbergh
About Verkeersopleiding Von Kriegenbergh
Verkeersopleiding Von Kriegenbergh had 138 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 94 were passes and 44 were failures: a pass rate of 68.1%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 19.3 percentage points above the national rate.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 138 first car tests, 129 were manual (93.5%) and 9 automatic (6.5%). Manual tests had 88 passes (68.2%), and automatic tests had 6 (66.7%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 0.8 percentage points and the automatic rate by 11.1 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.
Comparing the same test centres
We also compare other schools at the same 1 test centre. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 55.5%. The school’s rate of 68.1% is 12.6 percentage points above this rate. We use 138 of the school’s 138 first tests and 3,490 tests from the other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Google reviews
On Google, 17 reviews gave Verkeersopleiding Von Kriegenbergh an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.
Other tests
The CBR figures for this period also contain 13 first tests for motorcycle road riding; 8 were passes. There are also test results for scooter riding (AM2) from this period: 23 passes out of 27 first tests in total. These are completed tests; ask the school which lessons are currently available.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons, motorcycle lessons, and scooter lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €70.00. That works out at €70.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €632.50 (5 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Rank in our comparison
At CBR Mierlo (Geldropseweg 10), Verkeersopleiding Von Kriegenbergh ranks 8 out of 55 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 73.5 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Learners from this school took tests for the licences below. The lessons the school offers now may be different.
- car
- 94 of 138 first tests passed (68.1%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 8 of 13 first tests passed (61.5%).
- scooter AM2
- 23 of 27 first tests passed (85.2%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 13894 passed | 68.1% | 6549 passed | 75.4% |
| Manual | 12988 passed | 68.2% | 6148 passed | 78.7% |
| Automatic | 96 passed | 66.7% | 41 passed | 25% |
All tests
- First exams
- 68.1% 94 of 138 passed
- Retakes
- 75.4% 49 of 65 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 68.2% 88 of 129 passed
- Retakes
- 78.7% 48 of 61 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 66.7% 6 of 9 passed
- Retakes
- 25% 1 of 4 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by +1.4 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 114 of 171 first tests ended in a pass (66.7%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 94 of 138 passed (68.1%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR MierloReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€70.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €70.00 | €70.00 |
| Lesson package | 5 lessons | €632.50 | — |
| Lesson package | 26 lessons · 60 min | €2,084.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons | €2,692.50 | — |
| Lesson package | 43 lessons | €3,224.50 | — |
| Exam | — | €137.50 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €250.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €295.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €331.50 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €341.50 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Scooter, Theory.
The site lists 4 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 09:00–17:00
- Tuesday
- 09:00–17:00
- Wednesday
- 09:00–17:00
- Thursday
- 09:00–17:00
- Friday
- 09:00–17:00
- Saturday
- 09:00–12:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 8762W2
- Address
- Spegelt 1
5674CE NUENEN - Phone
- +31402835544
- [email protected]
- Website
- verkeersopleidingkriegenbergh.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Mierlo (Geldropseweg 10): 138 of 138 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Mierlo (Geldropseweg 10)
- 94 of 138 first tests passed (68.1%). All schools at this centre: 56% from 3,628 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- Autorijschool Simpelweg · Nuenen
- 6556N7 · 0 km · 45/79 (57%)
- Bij-Jack · Nuenen
- 1465H3 · 0 km · 27/45 (60%)
- Rijschool Om de Linde · Nuenen
- 3754W2 · 0 km · 9/11 (81.8%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: verkeersopleidingkriegenbergh.nl · verkeersopleidingkriegenbergh.nl/contact · verkeersopleidingkriegenbergh.nl/algemene-lesvoorwaarden · verkeersopleidingkriegenbergh.nl/prijzen · verkeersopleidingkriegenbergh.nl/motor · verkeersopleidingkriegenbergh.nl/bromfiets · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.