Verkeerscollege.com
About Verkeerscollege.com
CBR’s figures for Verkeerscollege.com cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 167 first practical tests for a car licence, with 64 passes and 103 failures. That gives a pass rate of 38.3%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 10.5 percentage points below the national rate.
Car tests
The numbers of manual and automatic tests differ. There were 63 passes from 159 manual tests (39.6%). That group makes up 95.2% of 167 first car tests. For automatics, 1 of 8 tests were passes (12.5%), with a share of 4.8%. One different result would change the manual rate by 0.6 percentage points and the automatic rate by 12.5 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.
Comparing the same test centres
How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 1 test centre, the combined pass rate for other schools is 47%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 38.3%, 8.7 percentage points below this rate. We use 167 of the school’s 167 first tests and 9,055 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Lesson prices and packages
For a manual driving lesson, the website listed a single lesson from €72.50. This price is from 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €820.00. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons, motorcycle lessons, and scooter lessons. It also mentions automatic car lessons.
Other tests
There are also test results for motorcycle road riding from this period: 26 passes out of 40 first tests in total. In the same period, CBR also recorded 40 first tests for scooter riding (AM2), with 26 passes. These are completed tests; ask the school which lessons are currently available.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
This school has test results for the licences below. They show which tests were taken in the past. Ask the school which lessons it offers now.
- car
- 64 of 167 first tests passed (38.3%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 26 of 40 first tests passed (65%).
- scooter AM2
- 26 of 40 first tests passed (65%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 16764 passed | 38.3% | 16483 passed | 50.6% |
| Manual | 15963 passed | 39.6% | 15377 passed | 50.3% |
| Automatic | 81 passed | 12.5% | 116 passed | 54.5% |
All tests
- First exams
- 38.3% 64 of 167 passed
- Retakes
- 50.6% 83 of 164 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 39.6% 63 of 159 passed
- Retakes
- 50.3% 77 of 153 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 12.5% 1 of 8 passed
- Retakes
- 54.5% 6 of 11 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 109 of 201 first tests ended in a pass (54.2%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 64 of 167 passed (38.3%). That is a change of -15.9 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Utrecht.
See the full ranking at CBR Utrecht Compare all driving schools in MijdrechtReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€72.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €25.00 | €25.00 |
| Single lesson Manual | — | €72.50 | — |
| Single lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Automatic | — | €75.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €175.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €699.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Automatic | — | €730.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €820.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €845.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,125.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €2,195.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,280.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €2,360.00 | — |
| Lesson package Automatic | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,390.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,440.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €2,510.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,180.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €3,295.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,335.00 | — |
| Lesson package Automatic | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,445.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €3,450.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,495.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Automatic | — | €3,600.00 | — |
| Course Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,545.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €330.00 | — |
| Exam Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €357.50 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €397.50 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Scooter, Theory.
The site lists 1 further price without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 4979A8
- Address
- Diamant 6
3641XR Mijdrecht - Phone
- +31297250638
- [email protected]
- Website
- verkeerscollege.com
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151): 167 of 167 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151)
- 64 of 167 first tests passed (38.3%). All schools at this centre: 46.9% from 9,222 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- Rijschool BRO to be · Mijdrecht
- 1031F2 · 0 km · 29/62 (46.8%)
- Rijschool Hans Hofstee · Mijdrecht
- 2877U9 · 0 km · 10/36 (27.8%)
- Autorijschool Dokter V.O.F. · Mijdrecht
- 2648X1 · 0 km · 12/28 (42.9%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: verkeerscollege.com/home.html · verkeerscollege.com/contact.html · verkeerscollege.com/algemene-voorwaarden.html · verkeerscollege.com/opleidingen/auto/data-en-prijzen.html · verkeerscollege.com/opleidingen/auto/automaat.html · verkeerscollege.com/opleidingen/motor/data-en-prijzen.html · verkeerscollege.com/opleidingen/scooter-en-brommer/data-en-prijzen.html · verkeerscollege.com/opleidingen/theorie/data-en-prijzen.html
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.