Verkeerscentrum Zoetermeer V.O.F.
About Verkeerscentrum Zoetermeer V.O.F.
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Verkeerscentrum Zoetermeer V.O.F. had 34 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 22 passes and 12 failures. The pass rate was 64.7%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 15.9 percentage points above the national rate.
Car tests
The numbers of manual and automatic tests differ. There were 20 passes from 31 manual tests (64.5%). That group makes up 91.2% of 34 first car tests. For automatics, 2 of 3 tests were passes (66.7%), with a share of 8.8%. One different result would change the manual rate by 3.2 percentage points and the automatic rate by 33.3 percentage points. Read rates based on few tests with more care. Ask the school which lessons are available now; these past tests do not tell you that.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 43.2%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 64.7%: 21.5 percentage points above this rate. This uses 34 of its 34 first tests and 4,105 tests from other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.
Lesson prices and packages
For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €73.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €73.00. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €53.00 on 5 September 2026 (60 minutes per lesson). Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.
Other tests
There are also test results for motorcycle road riding from this period: 3 passes out of 4 first tests in total. There are also test results for scooter riding (AM2) from this period: 69 passes out of 80 first tests in total. These are completed tests; ask the school which lessons are currently available.
Google reviews
On Google, 43 reviews gave Verkeerscentrum Zoetermeer V.O.F. an average of 4.9 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.
Rank in our comparison
At CBR Zoetermeer (Zilverstraat 40), Verkeerscentrum Zoetermeer V.O.F. ranks 9 out of 47 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 56.6 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Learners from this school took tests for the licences below. The lessons the school offers now may be different.
- car
- 22 of 34 first tests passed (64.7%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 3 of 4 first tests passed (75%).
- scooter AM2
- 69 of 80 first tests passed (86.3%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 3422 passed | 64.7% | 2620 passed | 76.9% |
| Manual | 3120 passed | 64.5% | 2318 passed | 78.3% |
| Automatic | 32 passed | 66.7% | 32 passed | 66.7% |
All tests
- First exams
- 64.7% 22 of 34 passed
- Retakes
- 76.9% 20 of 26 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 64.5% 20 of 31 passed
- Retakes
- 78.3% 18 of 23 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 66.7% 2 of 3 passed
- Retakes
- 66.7% 2 of 3 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 27 of 50 first tests ended in a pass (54%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 22 of 34 passed (64.7%). That is a change of +10.7 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Zoetermeer Compare all driving schools in ZoetermeerReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€73.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €71.00 | — |
| Single lesson | 60 min | €73.00 | €73.00 |
| Trial lesson | 60 min | €53.00 | €53.00 |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Scooter, Theory.
The site lists 13 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 4077N1
- Address
- Bernhardstraat 10
2712CS Zoetermeer - Phone
- +31793169898
- [email protected]
- Website
- verkeerscentrum.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Zoetermeer (Zilverstraat 40): 34 of 34 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Zoetermeer (Zilverstraat 40)
- 22 of 34 first tests passed (64.7%). All schools at this centre: 43.4% from 4,139 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Verkeersschool Meerzicht en van Maanen · Zoetermeer
- 4302G1 · 0 km · 36/79 (45.6%)
- Quality-Drive · Zoetermeer
- 1768H9 · 0 km · 39/72 (54.2%)
- Rijschool Voor iedereen · Zoetermeer
- 1701F2 · 0 km · 29/62 (46.8%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: verkeerscentrum.nl · verkeerscentrum.nl/contact · verkeerscentrum.nl/algemene-voorwaarden · verkeerscentrum.nl/rijlessen/auto · verkeerscentrum.nl/theorie · verkeerscentrum.nl/rijlessen/scooter · verkeerscentrum.nl/rijlessen · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.