Back to driving schools

Verdoold Rijopleidingen

SLEEUWIJK

About Verdoold Rijopleidingen

Verdoold Rijopleidingen had 25 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 19 were passes and 6 were failures: a pass rate of 76%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 27.2 percentage points above the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 4 percentage points.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Schelluinen (Sportlaan 2A), Verdoold Rijopleidingen ranks 1 out of 22 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 65.4 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Verdoold Rijopleidingen had an average Google rating of 5 out of 5 stars, based on 6 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €72.00 on 5 September 2026. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €370.00 on 5 September 2026 (5 lessons). Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2519 passed76%95 passed55.6%
Manual2519 passed76%95 passed55.6%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
76% 19 of 25 passed
Retakes
55.6% 5 of 9 passed

Manual

First exams
76% 19 of 25 passed
Retakes
55.6% 5 of 9 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 24 of 30 first tests ended in a pass (80%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 19 of 25 passed (76%). That is a change of -4 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

We have test figures for this school across 28 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2018.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 100%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 33.3%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 100%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 60%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 100%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 37.5%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 85.7%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 35.7%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 77.8%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 50%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 66.7%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 47.1%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 73.3%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 57.1%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 72.7%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 69.2%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 77.8%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 64.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 87.5%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 60%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 75%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 56.5%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 81.8%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 52.2%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 80%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 51.9%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 90%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 45.8%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 91.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 52%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 84.6%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 61.5%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 85.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 70.4%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 83.3%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 82.1%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 88.9%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 78.1%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 100%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 80%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 88.9%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 84.4%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 81.8%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 84.4%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 80%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 88.9%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 77.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 82.1%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 71.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 76.2%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 66.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 73.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 50%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 69.2%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 44.4%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 76%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 55.6%
First attempt76%25 exams
Retakes55.6%9 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302576%955.6%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312669.2%944.4%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312373.9%650%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302176.2%666.7%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302882.1%771.4%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312788.9%977.8%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-313284.4%1080%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-303284.4%1181.8%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-303080%988.9%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-313278.1%7100%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312882.1%988.9%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-302770.4%1283.3%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-302661.5%1485.7%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-312552%1384.6%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-312445.8%1291.7%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-302751.9%1090%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-302352.2%1080%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-312356.5%1181.8%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312060%875%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-301464.3%887.5%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-301369.2%977.8%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311457.1%1172.7%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-311747.1%1573.3%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-301650%1266.7%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301435.7%977.8%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31837.5%785.7%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31560%3100%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30333.3%3100%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-300No exams1100%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Schelluinen #1of 22

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Schelluinen
Comparison score 65.4/100
First attempt 76% 25 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Schelluinen 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€72.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €72.00—
Lesson package 5 lessons €370.00—
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€425.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 10 lessons €710.00—
Lesson package 20 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,980.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,650.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€290.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–22:00
Tuesday
08:00–22:00
Wednesday
08:00–22:00
Thursday
08:00–22:00
Friday
08:00–17:00
Saturday
08:00–13:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
6713F0
Address
Vijfmorgen
4254CJ Sleeuwijk
Phone
+31610260726
Email
[email protected]
Website
verdoold-rijopleidingen.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Schelluinen (Sportlaan 2A): 25 of 25 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Schelluinen (Sportlaan 2A)
19 of 25 first tests passed (76%). All schools at this centre: 48.6% from 2,247 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Autorijschool Alhadi · Sleeuwijk
4834F2 · 0 km · 12/41 (29.3%)
Autorijschool Van Klooster · Sleeuwijk
4695H8 · 0 km · 5/13 (38.5%)
Rij (b) Wijs · Woudrichem
1473W8 · 3 km · 4/14 (28.6%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: verdoold-rijopleidingen.nl · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.