Back to driving schools

Sultan

'S-GRAVENHAGE

About Sultan

CBR’s figures for Sultan cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 14 first practical tests for a car licence, with 1 passes and 13 failures. That gives a pass rate of 7.1%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 41.7 percentage points below the national rate. With 14 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 7.1 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the school listed a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €55.00. For a manual driving lesson, the website listed a lesson package from €250.00 (20 lessons, 50 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests141 passed7.1%257 passed28%
Manual141 passed7.1%257 passed28%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
7.1% 1 of 14 passed
Retakes
28% 7 of 25 passed

Manual

First exams
7.1% 1 of 14 passed
Retakes
28% 7 of 25 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 4 of 12 first tests ended in a pass (33.3%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 1 of 14 passed (7.1%). The difference is -26.2 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

This school has test figures for 11 CBR periods. They go back to 1 January 2023.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 100%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 100%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 100%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 42.9%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 66.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 33.3%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 71.4%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 26.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 36.4%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 21.4%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 38.1%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 27.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 36.4%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 27.3%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 31.8%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 30%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 38.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 20%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 36%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 7.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 33.3%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 7.1%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 28%
First attempt7.1%14 exams
Retakes28%25 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30147.1%2528%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31137.7%2433.3%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-311520%2536%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301030%2138.1%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301127.3%2231.8%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311127.3%2236.4%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311421.4%2138.1%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301526.7%1136.4%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301233.3%771.4%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31742.9%366.7%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-311100%1100%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-300No exams1100%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Rijswijk.

See the full ranking at CBR Rijswijk Compare all driving schools in Den Haag
First attempt 7.1% 14 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Rijswijk 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€55.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €55.00—
Lesson package Manual20 lessons · 50 min €250.00—
Lesson package Manual30 lessons €300.00—
Lesson package Manual40 lessons €350.00—
Lesson package Manual20 lessons · 50 min €1,550.00—
Lesson package Manual30 lessons €2,050.00—
Lesson package Manual40 lessons €2,550.00—
Lesson package Manual— €2,580.00—
Trial lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — €50.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1431G6
Address
De Bockstraat 5
2525SW 's-Gravenhage
Phone
+31641742912
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolsultan.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Rijswijk Zh (Lange Kleiweg 30): 14 of 14 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Rijswijk Zh (Lange Kleiweg 30)
1 of 14 first tests passed (7.1%). All schools at this centre: 42% from 10,174 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

B.V. Verkeersschool Tempo Z.H. · 's-Gravenhage
3975A1 · 0 km · 106/240 (44.2%)
Drive XXL · 's-Gravenhage
9021N2 · 0 km · 47/180 (26.1%)
Verkeersschool Philippo · 's-Gravenhage
3868F1 · 0 km · 99/170 (58.2%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolsultan.nl · rijschoolsultan.nl/over-ons · rijschoolsultan.nl/contact · rijschoolsultan.nl/tarieven

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.