Back to driving schools

rsc Prinz

EMMEN

About rsc Prinz

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, rsc Prinz had 12 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 6 passes and 6 failures. The pass rate was 50%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 1.2 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 12 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 8.3 percentage points.

Lesson prices and packages

For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €65.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Google reviews

On Google, 78 reviews gave rsc Prinz an average of 4.6 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.

Rank in our comparison

Theorio compares 27 schools for car tests at CBR Emmen (Nijbracht 112). This school ranks 21 and scores 22.7 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests126 passed50%155 passed33.3%
Manual126 passed50%155 passed33.3%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
50% 6 of 12 passed
Retakes
33.3% 5 of 15 passed

Manual

First exams
50% 6 of 12 passed
Retakes
33.3% 5 of 15 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 13 of 21 first tests ended in a pass (61.9%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 6 of 12 passed (50%). That is a change of -11.9 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 50%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 47.6%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 44.4%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 42.9%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 51.7%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 50%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 45.7%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 57.1%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 43.6%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 50%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 45%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 45.8%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 41.5%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 40.7%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 51.7%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 43.3%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 65.2%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 36.8%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 65.2%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 57.1%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 81%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 66.7%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 63.3%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 54.5%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 65.4%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 53.8%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 54.8%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 45.5%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 39.4%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 53.8%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 46.4%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 71.4%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 50%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 83.3%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 56.3%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 83.3%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 66.7%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 78.6%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 64%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 70%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 56.5%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 63.6%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 46.7%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 72.7%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 40%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 71.4%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 38.5%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 75%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 43.8%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 70%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 56%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 55.6%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 62.1%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 46.2%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 67.9%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 41.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 69.6%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 37.5%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 81.8%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 50%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 72.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 75%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 55.6%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 100%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 55.6%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 100%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 56.3%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 57.1%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 50%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 60%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 61.9%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 44.4%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 57.1%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 40%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 52.6%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 55.6%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 52.9%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 55.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 57.1%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 62.5%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 64.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 71.4%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 72.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 66.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 64.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 54.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 50%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 33.3%
First attempt50%12 exams
Retakes33.3%15 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301250%1533.3%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311464.3%1154.5%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-311172.7%966.7%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301464.3%771.4%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301457.1%862.5%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311752.9%955.6%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311952.6%955.6%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302157.1%1040%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-302161.9%944.4%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311650%1060%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-311656.3%757.1%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30955.6%5100%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30955.6%5100%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-311172.7%475%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-311181.8%850%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-302369.6%837.5%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-302867.9%1241.7%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-312962.1%1346.2%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312556%955.6%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-301643.8%1070%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-301338.5%875%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-311040%771.4%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-311546.7%1172.7%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-302356.5%1163.6%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-302564%1070%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-313066.7%1478.6%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-313256.3%1283.3%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-303250%1283.3%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-302846.4%1471.4%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-313339.4%1353.8%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-313154.8%1145.5%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-302665.4%1353.8%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-303063.3%1154.5%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-312181%966.7%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-312365.2%1457.1%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-302365.2%1936.8%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-302951.7%3043.3%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-314141.5%2740.7%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-314045%2445.8%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-303943.6%1850%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-303545.7%1457.1%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-312951.7%2050%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-312744.4%2142.9%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-302650%2147.6%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Emmen #21of 27

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Emmen Compare all driving schools in Emmen
Comparison score 22.7/100
First attempt 50% 10 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Emmen 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€65.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €65.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

The site lists 11 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
07:00–23:00
Tuesday
07:00–23:00
Wednesday
07:00–23:00
Thursday
07:00–23:00
Friday
07:00–23:00
Saturday
07:00–23:00
Sunday
07:00–23:00
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
9113F2
Address
Sneeuwuil
7827GG Emmen
Phone
+31619979110
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolrscprinz.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 2 centres. Most were in Emmen (Nijbracht 112): 10 of 12 (83.3%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Emmen (Nijbracht 112)
5 of 10 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 49.8% from 2,035 first tests.
Hoogeveen (Grote Beer 20)
1 of 2 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 48.2% from 1,697 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Opleidingscentrum DIBO · Emmen
1017N1 · 0 km · 90/161 (55.9%)
Enjoy2Drive · Emmen
4442Z8 · 0 km · 34/102 (33.3%)
Verkeersschool Succes · Emmen
1620U5 · 0 km · 32/86 (37.2%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolrscprinz.nl · rijschoolrscprinz.nl/contact · rijschoolrscprinz.nl/algemene-voorwaarden · rijschoolrscprinz.nl/prijzen · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.