rijschoolheijkens
About rijschoolheijkens
CBR’s figures for rijschoolheijkens cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 33 first practical tests for a car licence, with 17 passes and 16 failures. That gives a pass rate of 51.5%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 2.7 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
We also compare other schools at the same 2 test centres. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 50.9%. The school’s rate of 51.5% is 0.6 percentage points above this rate. We use 33 of the school’s 33 first tests and 6,350 tests from the other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €69.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €69.00 per 60 minutes. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €690.00. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
On its own website, the school advertises car lessons and motorcycle lessons.
Other tests
The CBR figures for this period also contain 3 first tests for motorcycle road riding; 3 were passes. These are completed tests; ask the school which lessons are currently available.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Learners from this school took tests for the licences below. The lessons the school offers now may be different.
- car
- 17 of 33 first tests passed (51.5%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 3 of 3 first tests passed (100%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 3317 passed | 51.5% | 1911 passed | 57.9% |
| Manual | 3317 passed | 51.5% | 1911 passed | 57.9% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 51.5% 17 of 33 passed
- Retakes
- 57.9% 11 of 19 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 51.5% 17 of 33 passed
- Retakes
- 57.9% 11 of 19 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 15 of 34 first tests ended in a pass (44.1%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 17 of 33 passed (51.5%). The difference is +7.4 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
We have test figures for this school across 19 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 January 2021.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Reviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€69.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €69.00 | €69.00 |
| Lesson package | — | €690.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €1,695.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €2,385.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €315.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €370.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle.
The site lists 3 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 1437N3
- Phone
- +31652472797
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolheijkens.nl
No reliable map location available.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Assen (Azieweg 25a): 26 of 33 (78.8%). Learners used 2 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Assen (Azieweg 25a)
- 15 of 26 first tests passed (57.7%). All schools at this centre: 52.2% from 2,172 first tests.
- Groningen (Protonstraat 3)
- 2 of 7 first tests passed (28.6%). All schools at this centre: 46.5% from 4,211 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolheijkens.nl · rijschoolheijkens.nl/over-ons · rijschoolheijkens.nl/contact · rijschoolheijkens.nl/tarieven-3
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.