Rijschool Wolters
About Rijschool Wolters
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool Wolters had 55 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 33 passes and 22 failures. The pass rate was 60%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 11.2 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 53.8%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 60%: 6.2 percentage points above this rate. This uses 55 of its 55 first tests and 2,915 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a single lesson from €69.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,625.00, with 20 lessons. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Other tests
The CBR figures for this period also contain 1 first tests for scooter riding (AM2); 1 were passes. These are completed tests; ask the school which lessons are currently available.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Learners from this school took tests for the licences below. The lessons the school offers now may be different.
- car
- 33 of 55 first tests passed (60%).
- scooter AM2
- 1 of 1 first tests passed (100%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 5533 passed | 60% | 4122 passed | 53.7% |
| Manual | 5533 passed | 60% | 4122 passed | 53.7% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 60% 33 of 55 passed
- Retakes
- 53.7% 22 of 41 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 60% 33 of 55 passed
- Retakes
- 53.7% 22 of 41 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by -15 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 39 of 52 first tests ended in a pass (75%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 33 of 55 passed (60%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Almelo.
See the full ranking at CBR AlmeloReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€69.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €69.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,625.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €260.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €290.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €310.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
The site lists 2 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 1604F1
- Address
- Smitstraat 25
7683BD Den Ham - Phone
- +31624687989
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolwolters.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Almelo (Bedrijvenpark Twente 305): 55 of 55 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Almelo (Bedrijvenpark Twente 305)
- 33 of 55 first tests passed (60%). All schools at this centre: 53.9% from 2,970 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Rijschool Twenterand · Den Ham
- 4537Z1 · 0 km · 7/13 (53.8%)
- Rijschool Ingrid Abbink · Daarle
- 1883X2 · 5 km · 14/26 (53.8%)
- Rijschool Bianca · Vroomshoop
- 7181H1 · 5 km · 18/34 (52.9%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolwolters.nl · rijschoolwolters.nl/contact · rijschoolwolters.nl/prijzen
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.