Back to driving schools

Rijschool Vitto

AmsterdamAutomatic available

About Rijschool Vitto

CBR’s figures for Rijschool Vitto cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 15 first practical tests for a car licence, with 3 passes and 12 failures. That gives a pass rate of 20%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 28.8 percentage points below the national rate. This figure covers only 15 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 6.7 percentage points.

Car tests

Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 15 first car tests, 6 were manual (40%) and 9 automatic (60%). Manual tests had 0 passes (0%), and automatic tests had 3 (33.3%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 16.7 percentage points and the automatic rate by 11.1 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons and motorcycle lessons. Automatic car lessons are listed there too.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €70.00 on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic), the website listed a lesson package from €390.00 (4 lessons, 90 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests153 passed20%2314 passed60.9%
Manual60 passed0%106 passed60%
Automatic93 passed33.3%138 passed61.5%

All tests

First exams
20% 3 of 15 passed
Retakes
60.9% 14 of 23 passed

Manual

First exams
0% 0 of 6 passed
Retakes
60% 6 of 10 passed

Automatic

First exams
33.3% 3 of 9 passed
Retakes
61.5% 8 of 13 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2019 to 30 June 2020, 1 of 4 first tests ended in a pass (25%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 3 of 15 passed (20%). That is a change of -5 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

The available test figures start on 1 January 2019. This school appears in 11 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2019-07-01 – 2020-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 33.3%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 0%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 25%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 25%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 25%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 25%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 25%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 28.6%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 0%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 40%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 33.3%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 33.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 0%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 0%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 0%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 50%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 40%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 58.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 28.6%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 64.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 16.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 59.1%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 23.1%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 59.1%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 20%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 60.9%
First attempt20%15 exams
Retakes60.9%23 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301520%2360.9%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311323.1%2259.1%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-311216.7%2259.1%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30728.6%1764.7%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30540%1258.3%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-3110%650%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-310No exams10%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-300No exams10%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30—No exams—No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-300No exams333.3%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-310No exams333.3%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-3110%540%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30425%728.6%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30425%425%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31425%425%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31333.3%20%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Amsterdam.

See the full ranking at CBR Amsterdam Compare all driving schools in Amsterdam
First attempt 15.4% 13 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Amsterdam 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€70.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €70.00—
Lesson package Transmission: check the original offer4 lessons · 90 min €390.00—
Lesson package Transmission: check the original offer10 lessons €650.00—
Lesson package Transmission: check the original offer8 lessons · 90 min €780.00—
Lesson package Transmission: check the original offer15 lessons €975.00—
Lesson package Transmission: check the original offer12 lessons · 90 min €1,170.00—
Lesson package Transmission: check the original offer20 lessons €1,300.00—
Lesson package Transmission: check the original offer25 lessons €1,625.00—
Lesson package Transmission: check the original offer30 lessons €1,950.00—
Lesson package Transmission: check the original offer35 lessons €2,275.00—
Lesson package Transmission: check the original offer40 lessons €2,600.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Theory.

The site lists 5 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
8567N2
Address
Hamontstraat 260
1066NG Amsterdam
Phone
+31618677769
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolvitto.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 2 centres. Most were in Amsterdam (Naritaweg 150): 13 of 15 (86.7%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Amsterdam (Naritaweg 150)
2 of 13 first tests passed (15.4%). All schools at this centre: 46.7% from 13,104 first tests.
Zaandam (Kuilpad 1)
1 of 2 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 48.5% from 3,791 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Autorijschool L B.V. · Amsterdam
2025H8 · 0 km · 794/1990 (39.9%)
Top-Drive · Amsterdam
1444X4 · 0 km · 315/831 (37.9%)
Verkeerschool Paul · Amsterdam
0040R8 · 0 km · 349/777 (44.9%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolvitto.nl · rijschoolvitto.nl/index.php/contact · rijschoolvitto.nl/index.php/tarieven · rijschoolvitto.nl/index.php/tarieven-motorrijles · rijschoolvitto.nl/index.php/tarieven-taxi-opleidingen

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.