Back to driving schools

Rijschool Verstappen t.h.o.d.n. LesGo

MIERLOAutomatic available

About Rijschool Verstappen t.h.o.d.n. LesGo

Rijschool Verstappen t.h.o.d.n. LesGo had 22 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 4 were passes and 18 were failures: a pass rate of 18.2%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 30.6 percentage points below the national rate. With 22 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 4.5 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Car tests

Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 22 first car tests, 20 were manual (90.9%) and 2 automatic (9.1%). Manual tests had 4 passes (20%), and automatic tests had 0 (0%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 5 percentage points and the automatic rate by 50 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.

Rank in our comparison

Theorio compares 48 schools for car tests at CBR Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20). This school ranks 36 and scores 25.7 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.

Google reviews

On Google, 50 reviews gave Rijschool Verstappen t.h.o.d.n. LesGo an average of 4.9 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.

Other tests

There are also test results for motorcycle road riding from this period: 7 passes out of 14 first tests in total. These are past tests. Ask the school which lessons you can take now.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons and motorcycle lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the website listed €62.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 50 minutes. That works out at €74.40 per 60 minutes. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €599.00 on 5 September 2026 (10 lessons). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

Which licences have test results?

This school has test results for the licences below. They show which tests were taken in the past. Ask the school which lessons it offers now.

car
4 of 22 first tests passed (18.2%).
motorcycle road riding
7 of 14 first tests passed (50%).

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests224 passed18.2%3111 passed35.5%
Manual204 passed20%279 passed33.3%
Automatic20 passed0%42 passed50%

All tests

First exams
18.2% 4 of 22 passed
Retakes
35.5% 11 of 31 passed

Manual

First exams
20% 4 of 20 passed
Retakes
33.3% 9 of 27 passed

Automatic

First exams
0% 0 of 2 passed
Retakes
50% 2 of 4 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 14 of 22 first tests ended in a pass (63.6%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 4 of 22 passed (18.2%). The difference is -45.5 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

This school has test figures for 12 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2022.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 100%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 0%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 50%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 50%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 58.8%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 60%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 63.6%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 52.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 59.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 58.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 60%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 43.5%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 54.5%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 28.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 59.1%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 30%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 48%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 18.2%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 40%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 28.6%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 33.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 34.4%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 18.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 35.5%
First attempt18.2%22 exams
Retakes35.5%31 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302218.2%3135.5%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312433.3%3234.4%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313040%2828.6%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302548%2218.2%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302259.1%2030%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312254.5%2128.6%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312060%2343.5%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302759.3%2458.3%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-302263.6%1952.6%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311758.8%1560%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-311250%850%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301100%10%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Eindhoven #36of 48

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Eindhoven Compare all driving schools in Mierlo
Comparison score 25.7/100
First attempt 18.2% 11 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Eindhoven 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€74.40 per hour (€62.00 / 50 min)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 50 min €62.00€74.40
Lesson package — €325.00—
Lesson package — €395.00—
Lesson package 10 lessons €599.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons €2,099.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons €2,575.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €2,799.00—
Lesson package 51 lessons €3,250.00—
Trial lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — €40.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Theory.

The site lists 5 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1541K9
Address
Marktstraat 15
5731HS MIERLO
Phone
+31611918006
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolverstappen.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 3 centres. Most tests were in Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20): 11 of 22 (50%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20)
2 of 11 first tests passed (18.2%). All schools at this centre: 52.3% from 4,491 first tests.
Mierlo (Geldropseweg 10)
2 of 10 first tests passed (20%). All schools at this centre: 56% from 3,628 first tests.
Weert (Risseweg 46)
0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 58.2% from 1,073 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Autorijschool @Jos · Mierlo
5632A8 · 0 km · 29/38 (76.3%)
Autorijschool Maarten Duffhuis · Mierlo
2844A8 · 0 km · 26/29 (89.7%)
Autorijschool Gerard Smits · Mierlo
9133F2 · 0 km · 19/25 (76%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolverstappen.nl/tarieven · rijschoolverstappen.nl/motor · rijschoolverstappen.nl/theorie · Google Maps

Address: CBR.

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.