Rijschool Vergeer
About Rijschool Vergeer
CBR’s figures for Rijschool Vergeer cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 97 first practical tests for a car licence, with 60 passes and 37 failures. That gives a pass rate of 61.9%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 13.0 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 46.7%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 61.9%: 15.2 percentage points above this rate. This uses 97 of its 97 first tests and 9,125 tests from other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €135.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 120 minutes. That works out at €67.50 per 60 minutes. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €695.00 on 5 September 2026 (10 lessons). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Google reviews
On 4 September 2026, Rijschool Vergeer had an average Google rating of 4.3 out of 5 stars, based on 6 reviews.
Rank in our comparison
In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151), the school ranks 18 out of 86. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 54.4 out of 100.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 9760 passed | 61.9% | 7543 passed | 57.3% |
| Manual | 9760 passed | 61.9% | 7543 passed | 57.3% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 61.9% 60 of 97 passed
- Retakes
- 57.3% 43 of 75 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 61.9% 60 of 97 passed
- Retakes
- 57.3% 43 of 75 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 74 of 115 first tests ended in a pass (64.3%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 60 of 97 passed (61.9%). That is a change of -2.5 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR UtrechtReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€67.50 per hour (€135.00 / 120 min)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €70.00 | €70.00 |
| Single lesson | 90 min | €103.00 | €68.67 |
| Single lesson | 120 min | €135.00 | €67.50 |
| Lesson package | 10 lessons | €695.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 10 lessons | €995.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 20 lessons | €1,985.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 20 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,295.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 16 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,435.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 20 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,600.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,785.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €305.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €315.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €330.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 6185H1
- Address
- Johan de Ridderlaan 18
3417CG MONTFOORT - Phone
- +31348474118
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschoolvergeer.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151): 97 of 97 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151)
- 60 of 97 first tests passed (61.9%). All schools at this centre: 46.9% from 9,222 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- Autorijschool Erik Dunnewold · Montfoort
- 2178G7 · 0 km · 12/24 (50%)
- M.AlHallak Rijschool · Montfoort
- 3215Z8 · 0 km · 7/18 (38.9%)
- Rijschool van Bemmel B.V. · IJsselstein
- 5112K8 · 5 km · 118/248 (47.6%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschoolvergeer.nl/12/tarieven · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.