Rijschool Switch & Go
About Rijschool Switch & Go
CBR’s figures for Rijschool Switch & Go cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 20 first practical tests for a car licence, with 14 passes and 6 failures. That gives a pass rate of 70%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 21.2 percentage points above the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 5 percentage points.
Google reviews
Rijschool Switch & Go had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 65 reviews.
Other tests
There are also test results for motorcycle road riding from this period: 29 passes out of 34 first tests in total. These are past tests. Ask the school which lessons you can take now.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons and motorcycle lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €70.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €70.00 per 60 minutes. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €60.00. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €1,705.00 on 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Rank in our comparison
In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Eemnes (Bramenberg 6), the school ranks 18 out of 79. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 59.5 out of 100.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
This school has test results for the licences below. They show which tests were taken in the past. Ask the school which lessons it offers now.
- car
- 14 of 20 first tests passed (70%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 29 of 34 first tests passed (85.3%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 2014 passed | 70% | 87 passed | 87.5% |
| Manual | 2014 passed | 70% | 87 passed | 87.5% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 70% 14 of 20 passed
- Retakes
- 87.5% 7 of 8 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 70% 14 of 20 passed
- Retakes
- 87.5% 7 of 8 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by +7.5 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 15 of 24 first tests ended in a pass (62.5%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 14 of 20 passed (70%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
This school has test figures for 15 CBR periods. They go back to 1 January 2022.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Eemnes Compare all driving schools in HilversumReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€70.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €70.00 | €70.00 |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €110.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €240.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €420.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €600.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €880.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,705.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,965.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,575.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | — | €60.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €275.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €325.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €375.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle.
The site lists 1 further price without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 09:00–21:00
- Tuesday
- 09:00–21:00
- Wednesday
- 09:00–21:00
- Thursday
- 09:00–21:00
- Friday
- 09:00–21:00
- Saturday
- 10:00–21:00
- Sunday
- 10:00–21:00
- CBR school code
- 4290Z7
- Address
- Calvijnhof
1216LB Hilversum - Phone
- +31625592093
- [email protected]
- Website
- switchandgo.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Eemnes (Bramenberg 6): 20 of 20 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Eemnes (Bramenberg 6)
- 14 of 20 first tests passed (70%). All schools at this centre: 50.7% from 5,998 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- GROW with KEMP · Hilversum
- 7971G2 · 0 km · 162/353 (45.9%)
- Autorijschool JEREMY · Hilversum
- 4322X8 · 0 km · 48/65 (73.8%)
- Autorijschool Prodrive · Hilversum
- 6278Z3 · 0 km · 43/65 (66.2%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: switchandgo.nl · switchandgo.nl/over-ons · switchandgo.nl/contact · switchandgo.nl/tarieven · switchandgo.nl/motor-a-pakket · switchandgo.nl/wat-zijn-de-rijles-kosten-voor-motor · switchandgo.nl/motor-b-pakket · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.