Back to driving schools

Rijschool Servé

About Rijschool Servé

Rijschool Servé had 21 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 19 were passes and 2 were failures: a pass rate of 90.5%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 41.7 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 21 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 4.8 percentage points.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 50 minutes is listed at €50.00. That works out at €60.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €2,630.00, with 40 lessons. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2119 passed90.5%54 passed80%
Manual2119 passed90.5%54 passed80%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
90.5% 19 of 21 passed
Retakes
80% 4 of 5 passed

Manual

First exams
90.5% 19 of 21 passed
Retakes
80% 4 of 5 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 5 of 7 first tests ended in a pass (71.4%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 19 of 21 passed (90.5%). That is a change of +19 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2014. This school appears in 44 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 75%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 50%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 75%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 50%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 73.3%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 57.1%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 78.6%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 57.1%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 78.6%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 75%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 81.8%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 75%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 87.5%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 100%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 100%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 100%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 100%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 100%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 88.9%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 66.7%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 57.1%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 100%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 50%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 100%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 54.5%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 100%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 81.8%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 100%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 100%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 100%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 100%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 100%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 100%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 75%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 50%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 50%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 50%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 50%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 50%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 50%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 40%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 66.7%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 50%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 100%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 50%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 100%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 50%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 100%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 50%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 100%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 66.7%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 100%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 66.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 100%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 81.8%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 100%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 80%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 83.3%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 0%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 88.9%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 50%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 71.4%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 50%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 85.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 50%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 84.6%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 100%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 76.5%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 100%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 76.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 100%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 73.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 80%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 78.9%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 83.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 83.3%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 75%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 90.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 80%
First attempt90.5%21 exams
Retakes80%5 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302190.5%580%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311883.3%475%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-311978.9%683.3%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301573.3%580%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301776.5%3100%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311776.5%3100%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311384.6%2100%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301485.7%250%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30771.4%250%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31988.9%250%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-311283.3%10%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301080%0No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-301181.8%1100%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31666.7%1100%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31366.7%1100%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30450%5100%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30450%5100%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31650%5100%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31650%5100%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30540%366.7%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30650%250%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31450%250%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31450%250%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30475%0No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301100%0No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-315100%0No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-317100%0No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-307100%1100%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-301181.8%3100%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-311154.5%3100%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-311250%3100%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-301457.1%2100%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-301266.7%0No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31988.9%0No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-318100%0No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-306100%0No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-305100%1100%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31887.5%1100%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-311181.8%475%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-301478.6%475%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-301478.6%757.1%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-311573.3%757.1%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-311275%450%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30875%450%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Maastricht.

See the full ranking at CBR Maastricht
First attempt 90.5% 21 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Maastricht 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€60.00 per hour (€50.00 / 50 min)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 50 min €50.00€60.00
Lesson package 40 lessons €2,630.00—
Lesson package 45 lessons €2,880.00—
Lesson package 50 lessons €3,130.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1394N7
Phone
+310630317435
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolserve.nl

No reliable map location available.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Maastricht (Pierre de Coubertinweg 3): 21 of 21 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Maastricht (Pierre de Coubertinweg 3)
19 of 21 first tests passed (90.5%). All schools at this centre: 63.4% from 1,784 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolserve.nl · rijschoolserve.nl/contact · rijschoolserve.nl/prijzen

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.