Rijschool Salland V.O.F.
About Rijschool Salland V.O.F.
CBR’s figures for Rijschool Salland V.O.F. cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 111 first practical tests for a car licence, with 61 passes and 50 failures. That gives a pass rate of 55%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 6.1 percentage points above the national rate.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 111 first car tests, 103 were manual (92.8%) and 8 automatic (7.2%). Manual tests had 56 passes (54.4%), and automatic tests had 5 (62.5%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 1 percentage points and the automatic rate by 12.5 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.
Comparing the same test centres
We also compare other schools at the same 1 test centre. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 48.7%. The school’s rate of 55% is 6.3 percentage points above this rate. We use 111 of the school’s 111 first tests and 2,573 tests from the other schools. The other schools’ rate leaves out this school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates are the same. This does not tell us which school teaches better.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons, motorcycle lessons, and scooter lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €67.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €67.00. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €60.00 on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,069.00. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Other tests
In the same period, CBR also recorded 45 first tests for motorcycle road riding, with 25 passes. The CBR figures for this period also contain 10 first tests for scooter riding (AM2); 9 were passes. These figures cover tests on these dates. Ask the school which lessons are available now.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
This school has test results for the licences below. They show which tests were taken in the past. Ask the school which lessons it offers now.
- car
- 61 of 111 first tests passed (55%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 25 of 45 first tests passed (55.6%).
- scooter AM2
- 9 of 10 first tests passed (90%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 11161 passed | 55% | 8442 passed | 50% |
| Manual | 10356 passed | 54.4% | 8242 passed | 51.2% |
| Automatic | 85 passed | 62.5% | 20 passed | 0% |
All tests
- First exams
- 55% 61 of 111 passed
- Retakes
- 50% 42 of 84 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 54.4% 56 of 103 passed
- Retakes
- 51.2% 42 of 82 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 62.5% 5 of 8 passed
- Retakes
- 0% 0 of 2 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 63 of 117 first tests ended in a pass (53.8%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 61 of 111 passed (55%). The difference is +1.1 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Deventer.
See the full ranking at CBR DeventerReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€67.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €67.00 | €67.00 |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €989.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €1,069.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | — | €60.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €249.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €319.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €349.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Scooter, Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 5048X8
- Address
- Henri Dunantlaan 12
7416AX Deventer - Phone
- +31570789022
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolsalland.nl
No reliable map location available.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Deventer (Duisburgstraat 10): 111 of 111 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Deventer (Duisburgstraat 10)
- 61 of 111 first tests passed (55%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 2,684 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolsalland.nl/prijzen
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.