Rijschool Rosita
About Rijschool Rosita
CBR’s figures for Rijschool Rosita cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 24 first practical tests for a car licence, with 12 passes and 12 failures. That gives a pass rate of 50%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 1.2 percentage points above the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 4.2 percentage points.
Car tests
The numbers of manual and automatic tests differ. There were 8 passes from 15 manual tests (53.3%). That group makes up 62.5% of 24 first car tests. For automatics, 4 of 9 tests were passes (44.4%), with a share of 37.5%. One different result would change the manual rate by 6.7 percentage points and the automatic rate by 11.1 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.
Google reviews
On Google, 47 reviews gave Rijschool Rosita an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.
Other tests
There are also test results for motorcycle road riding from this period: 3 passes out of 5 first tests in total. These are past tests. Ask the school which lessons you can take now.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons and motorcycle lessons. The website also lists automatic car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic) started at €67.50 on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic) from €65.00. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,595.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Rank in our comparison
Theorio compares 27 schools for car tests at CBR Emmen (Nijbracht 112). This school ranks 17 and scores 25.5 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Below are the CBR results for each licence. These are past tests. Check with the school to find out which lessons it offers now.
- car
- 12 of 24 first tests passed (50%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 3 of 5 first tests passed (60%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 2412 passed | 50% | 1611 passed | 68.8% |
| Manual | 158 passed | 53.3% | 97 passed | 77.8% |
| Automatic | 94 passed | 44.4% | 74 passed | 57.1% |
All tests
- First exams
- 50% 12 of 24 passed
- Retakes
- 68.8% 11 of 16 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 53.3% 8 of 15 passed
- Retakes
- 77.8% 7 of 9 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 44.4% 4 of 9 passed
- Retakes
- 57.1% 4 of 7 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 19 of 37 first tests ended in a pass (51.4%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 12 of 24 passed (50%). That is a change of -1.4 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Emmen Compare all driving schools in EmmenReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€67.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson Transmission: check the original offer | — | €67.50 | — |
| Single lesson Transmission: check the original offer | — | €70.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €1,595.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €1,825.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €2,035.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €2,189.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €2,395.00 | — |
| Trial lesson Transmission: check the original offer | — | €65.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Theory.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:30–19:00
- Tuesday
- 08:30–19:00
- Wednesday
- 08:30–19:00
- Thursday
- 08:30–19:00
- Friday
- 08:30–19:00
- Saturday
- 08:30–19:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 1060K1
- Address
- Hesselterbrink 163
7812CE EMMEN - Phone
- +31591644446
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolrosita.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Emmen (Nijbracht 112): 24 of 24 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Emmen (Nijbracht 112)
- 12 of 24 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 49.8% from 2,035 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Opleidingscentrum DIBO · Emmen
- 1017N1 · 0 km · 90/161 (55.9%)
- Enjoy2Drive · Emmen
- 4442Z8 · 0 km · 34/102 (33.3%)
- Verkeersschool Succes · Emmen
- 1620U5 · 0 km · 32/86 (37.2%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolrosita.nl · rijschoolrosita.nl/contact · rijschoolrosita.nl/prijslijst/auto · rijschoolrosita.nl/rijlessen · rijschoolrosita.nl/prijslijst/motor · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.