Rijschool Rij-Klaar Leusden
About Rijschool Rij-Klaar Leusden
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool Rij-Klaar Leusden had 35 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 24 passes and 11 failures. The pass rate was 68.6%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 19.8 percentage points above the national rate.
Comparing the same test centres
At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 48.8%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 68.6%: 19.8 percentage points above this rate. This uses 35 of its 35 first tests and 6,214 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Lesson prices and packages
For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €65.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €65.00. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,475.00 (20 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 3524 passed | 68.6% | 2516 passed | 64% |
| Manual | 3524 passed | 68.6% | 2516 passed | 64% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 68.6% 24 of 35 passed
- Retakes
- 64% 16 of 25 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 68.6% 24 of 35 passed
- Retakes
- 64% 16 of 25 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 18 of 31 first tests ended in a pass (58.1%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 24 of 35 passed (68.6%). The difference is +10.5 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
This school has test figures for 34 CBR periods. They go back to 1 April 2017.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Leusden.
See the full ranking at CBR Leusden Compare all driving schools in LeusdenReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€65.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €65.00 | €65.00 |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,475.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,989.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €250.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €290.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 9125X2
- Address
- Herikhof 14
3831AM Leusden - Phone
- +31626895180
- [email protected]
- Website
- rij-klaar.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21): 35 of 35 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21)
- 24 of 35 first tests passed (68.6%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 6,249 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Amir de Koning autorijschool · Leusden
- 3137G5 · 0 km · 65/116 (56%)
- Rijschool de Koning · Leusden
- 8641N5 · 0 km · 23/52 (44.2%)
- Rijschool N.zoVoort · Leusden
- 7365R1 · 0 km · 23/33 (69.7%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rij-klaar.nl · rij-klaar.nl/over-ons · rij-klaar.nl/contact · rij-klaar.nl/prijzen
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.