Back to driving schools

rijschool Quené

Automatic available

About rijschool Quené

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, rijschool Quené had 17 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 8 passes and 9 failures. The pass rate was 47.1%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 1.7 percentage points below the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 5.9 percentage points.

Car tests

Of 17 first car tests, 13 were in a manual car (76.5%) and 4 in an automatic (23.5%). Manual tests had 7 passes (53.8%), and automatic tests had 1 (25%). One different result would change the manual pass rate by 7.7 percentage points and the automatic rate by 25 percentage points. Read rates based on few tests with more care. Ask the school which lessons are available now; these past tests do not tell you that.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the school listed a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €65.00. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €1,550.00 on 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests178 passed47.1%2916 passed55.2%
Manual137 passed53.8%1912 passed63.2%
Automatic41 passed25%104 passed40%

All tests

First exams
47.1% 8 of 17 passed
Retakes
55.2% 16 of 29 passed

Manual

First exams
53.8% 7 of 13 passed
Retakes
63.2% 12 of 19 passed

Automatic

First exams
25% 1 of 4 passed
Retakes
40% 4 of 10 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by +13.7 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 7 of 21 first tests ended in a pass (33.3%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 8 of 17 passed (47.1%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

We have test figures for this school across 19 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 January 2021.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 0%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 0%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 33.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 25%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 33.3%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 25%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 44.4%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 62.5%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 41.7%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 75%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 42.1%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 57.1%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 45.5%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 40.9%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 55%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 25.9%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 45.8%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 28.1%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 34.8%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 37.5%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 33.3%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 45.2%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 28.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 52%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 37%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 56%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 45%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 52.2%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 39.4%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 50%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 38.5%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 54.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 37.5%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 50%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 38.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 51.4%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 47.1%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 55.2%
First attempt47.1%17 exams
Retakes55.2%29 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301747.1%2955.2%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312638.5%3551.4%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312437.5%3450%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-302638.5%3554.3%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-303339.4%2450%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-312045%2352.2%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312737%2556%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302828.6%2552%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-302133.3%3145.2%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312334.8%3237.5%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312445.8%3228.1%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-302055%2725.9%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-302245.5%2240.9%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-311942.1%1457.1%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-311241.7%875%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30944.4%862.5%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30333.3%425%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31333.3%425%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-3110%20%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Harderwijk.

See the full ranking at CBR Harderwijk
First attempt 47.1% 17 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Harderwijk 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€65.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €65.00—
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,550.00—
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,150.00—
Lesson package — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,750.00—
Trial lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — €50.00—
Exam Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€300.00—
Exam Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€350.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
5107R6
Phone
+31612258295
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschool-quene.nl

No reliable map location available.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Harderwijk (Tesselschadelaan 1): 17 of 17 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Harderwijk (Tesselschadelaan 1)
8 of 17 first tests passed (47.1%). All schools at this centre: 51.6% from 2,610 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschool-quene.nl · rijschool-quene.nl/algemene-voorwaarden

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.