Back to driving schools

Rijschool Plassie

WOERDENAutomatic available

About Rijschool Plassie

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool Plassie had 40 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 23 passes and 17 failures. The pass rate was 57.5%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 8.7 percentage points above the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 2 test centres, the combined pass rate for other schools is 47.1%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 57.5%, 10.4 percentage points above this rate. We use 40 of the school’s 40 first tests and 12,685 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.

Google reviews

On Google, 115 reviews gave Rijschool Plassie an average of 5 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €72.50. That works out at €72.50 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €62.50. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €357.50 on 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Rank in our comparison

Theorio compares 86 schools for car tests at CBR Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151). This school ranks 22 and scores 48.3 out of 100. The score uses CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests4023 passed57.5%3826 passed68.4%
Manual4023 passed57.5%3725 passed67.6%
Automatic00 passedNo data11 passed100%

All tests

First exams
57.5% 23 of 40 passed
Retakes
68.4% 26 of 38 passed

Manual

First exams
57.5% 23 of 40 passed
Retakes
67.6% 25 of 37 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
100% 1 of 1 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by -11.9 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 34 of 49 first tests ended in a pass (69.4%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 23 of 40 passed (57.5%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

The available test figures start on 1 April 2021. This school appears in 18 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 50%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 100%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 57.1%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 60%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 53.3%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 57.1%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 48.3%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 64.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 47.4%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 63%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 51.3%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 65.5%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 61.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 63%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 72%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 60.7%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 72.9%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 62.5%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 69.4%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 60.9%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 63.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 71.4%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 66.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 70%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 69.6%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 76.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 55.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 78.9%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 53.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 69%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 44.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 77.1%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 43.8%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 73.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 57.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 68.4%
First attempt57.5%40 exams
Retakes68.4%38 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-304057.5%3868.4%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-314843.8%3473.5%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-314744.7%3577.1%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-305853.4%2969%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-305455.6%1978.9%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-314669.6%1776.5%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-314266.7%2070%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-304463.6%2171.4%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-304969.4%2360.9%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-314872.9%2462.5%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-315072%2860.7%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-304761.7%2763%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-303951.3%2965.5%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-313847.4%2763%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-312948.3%1764.7%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-301553.3%1457.1%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-301457.1%560%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31250%2100%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Utrecht #22of 86

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Utrecht Compare all driving schools in Woerden
Comparison score 48.3/100
First attempt 57.1% 35 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Utrecht 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€72.50 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €72.50€72.50
Single lesson 90 min €108.75€72.50
Lesson package — €357.50—
Lesson package — €700.00—
Lesson package 10 lessons · 60 min €1,394.00—
Trial lesson — €62.50—
Exam — €295.00—
Exam Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — €315.00—
Exam — €350.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–20:00
Tuesday
08:00–18:00
Wednesday
08:00–20:00
Thursday
08:00–20:00
Friday
08:00–17:00
Saturday
07:00–14:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
2938K8
Address
Willem de Zwartstraat
3443HM Woerden
Phone
+31657443377
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolplassie.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 2 centres. Most were in Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151): 35 of 40 (87.5%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151)
20 of 35 first tests passed (57.1%). All schools at this centre: 46.9% from 9,222 first tests.
Gouda (Zwolleweg 10)
3 of 5 first tests passed (60%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 3,503 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Hans Auto en Motorrijschool · Woerden
6153K3 · 0 km · 44/65 (67.7%)
Autorijschool Chef · Woerden
6095F1 · 0 km · 33/58 (56.9%)
Yorin Schaap t.h.o.d.n. DriveYOU · Woerden
2318F2 · 0 km · 21/36 (58.3%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolplassie.nl · rijschoolplassie.nl/contact · rijschoolplassie.nl/algemene-voorwaarden · rijschoolplassie.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.