Back to driving schools

Rijschool Niemeijer

EEXT

About Rijschool Niemeijer

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool Niemeijer had 25 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 18 passes and 7 failures. The pass rate was 72%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 23.2 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 25 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 4 percentage points.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €69.50 on 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Google reviews

On Google, 3 reviews gave Rijschool Niemeijer an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2518 passed72%108 passed80%
Manual2518 passed72%108 passed80%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
72% 18 of 25 passed
Retakes
80% 8 of 10 passed

Manual

First exams
72% 18 of 25 passed
Retakes
80% 8 of 10 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by +7.3 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 22 of 34 first tests ended in a pass (64.7%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 18 of 25 passed (72%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 66.7%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 67.9%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 67.1%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 60%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 62.9%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 57.1%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 53.8%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 59%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 55.8%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 60%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 54.4%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 53.3%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 52.3%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 61.1%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 59.2%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 58.3%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 56.5%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 52.1%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 60.5%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 52.2%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 62.7%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 43.2%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 62.9%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 41.7%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 72%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 51.6%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 72.7%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 57.7%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 78.9%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 60%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 75.4%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 81.3%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 72.9%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 81.3%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 66.7%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 93.3%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 63.9%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 93.8%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 70%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 90.9%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 63.6%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 75%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 73.1%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 58.3%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 70.8%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 54.5%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 73.1%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 61.5%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 84.4%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 70%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 76.5%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 72.7%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 76.7%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 66.7%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 76.2%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 62.5%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 76.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 66.7%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 84.4%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 72.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 86%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 75%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 86.4%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 83.3%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 82.9%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 85.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 76.9%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 87.5%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 64%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 87.5%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 64.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 81.8%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 67.6%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 69.2%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 71.4%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 69.2%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 78.4%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 75%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 76.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 66.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 81.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 77.8%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 74.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 77.8%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 71%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 72.7%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 72%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 80%
First attempt72%25 exams
Retakes80%10 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302572%1080%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-313171%1172.7%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313574.3%977.8%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303281.3%977.8%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-303076.7%1266.7%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-313778.4%1275%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-313571.4%1369.2%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-303467.6%1369.2%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-303464.7%1181.8%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312564%887.5%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312676.9%887.5%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-303582.9%785.7%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-304486.4%683.3%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-314386%875%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-314584.4%1172.7%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-304376.7%1566.7%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-304276.2%1662.5%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-314376.7%1566.7%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-313476.5%1172.7%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-303284.4%1070%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302673.1%1361.5%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-312470.8%1154.5%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-312673.1%1258.3%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-303363.6%1275%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-303070%1190.9%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-313663.9%1693.8%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-314866.7%1593.3%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-304872.9%1681.3%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-305775.4%1681.3%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-315778.9%2060%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-315572.7%2657.7%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-305072%3151.6%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-306262.9%3641.7%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-316762.7%3743.2%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-317660.5%4652.2%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-308556.5%4852.1%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-307159.2%4858.3%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-318652.3%5461.1%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-317954.4%4553.3%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-307755.8%4060%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-308053.8%3959%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-317062.9%2857.1%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-317067.1%2560%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-305766.7%2867.9%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Assen.

See the full ranking at CBR Assen
First attempt 72% 25 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Assen 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€69.50 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €69.50—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€700.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — €2,410.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — €3,390.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€325.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
6633A1
Address
Vesselkampen 2
9463MD EEXT
Phone
+31592265366
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolniemeijer.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Assen (Azieweg 25a): 25 of 25 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Assen (Azieweg 25a)
18 of 25 first tests passed (72%). All schools at this centre: 52.2% from 2,172 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.

Ploeg Verkeers Educatie Centrum · Annen
0951U1 · 5 km · 87/132 (65.9%)
Rijschool Dennis Staal · Gasselte
6350Z1 · 5 km · 16/27 (59.3%)
Autorijschool Herlaar · Spijkerboor
8381Z2 · 7 km · 12/22 (54.5%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolniemeijer.nl · Google Maps

Address: CBR.

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.