Rijschool Mullender
About Rijschool Mullender
CBR’s figures for Rijschool Mullender cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 76 first practical tests for a car licence, with 38 passes and 38 failures. That gives a pass rate of 50%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 1.2 percentage points above the national rate.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 76 first car tests, 70 were manual (92.1%) and 6 automatic (7.9%). Manual tests had 37 passes (52.9%), and automatic tests had 1 (16.7%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 1.4 percentage points and the automatic rate by 16.7 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.
Comparing the same test centres
How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 1 test centre, the combined pass rate for other schools is 46.6%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 50%, 3.4 percentage points above this rate. We use 76 of the school’s 76 first tests and 3,690 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Rank in our comparison
In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Leeuwarden (Douwe Tammingawei 30), the school ranks 16 out of 54. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 42.4 out of 100.
Google reviews
On Google, 143 reviews gave Rijschool Mullender an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.
Other tests
There are also test results for motorcycle road riding from this period: 45 passes out of 53 first tests in total. In the same period, CBR also recorded 55 first tests for scooter riding (AM2), with 41 passes. These figures cover tests on these dates. Ask the school which lessons are available now.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons, motorcycle lessons, and scooter lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €67.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €67.00 per 60 minutes. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,620.00 (20 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
Which licences have test results?
Learners from this school took tests for the licences below. The lessons the school offers now may be different.
- car
- 38 of 76 first tests passed (50%).
- motorcycle road riding
- 45 of 53 first tests passed (84.9%).
- scooter AM2
- 41 of 55 first tests passed (74.5%).
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 7638 passed | 50% | 8740 passed | 46% |
| Manual | 7037 passed | 52.9% | 6733 passed | 49.3% |
| Automatic | 61 passed | 16.7% | 207 passed | 35% |
All tests
- First exams
- 50% 38 of 76 passed
- Retakes
- 46% 40 of 87 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 52.9% 37 of 70 passed
- Retakes
- 49.3% 33 of 67 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 16.7% 1 of 6 passed
- Retakes
- 35% 7 of 20 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
The first-test pass rate changed by -4.4 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 43 of 79 first tests ended in a pass (54.4%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 38 of 76 passed (50%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Leeuwarden Compare all driving schools in DokkumReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
On the school website
This information comes from the school’s own website. Each detail has a source and the date we checked it. Ask the school what is available now.
- Instructors on the school website
- Bert Tamboer, Corinne Kuiper, Daniël Talma, Hans Lie, Harrie van der Bij, Jelmer Mullender, Nina de Gooijer, Renske Topma Source ↗ (2026-09-04)
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€67.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €67.00 | €67.00 |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 20 lessons | €1,300.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,620.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,945.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,270.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,595.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,920.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 45 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,245.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €240.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €320.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €350.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €370.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Scooter, Theory.
The site lists 4 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 07:00–20:30
- Tuesday
- 07:00–20:30
- Wednesday
- 07:00–20:30
- Thursday
- 07:00–20:30
- Friday
- 07:00–20:30
- Saturday
- 09:00–12:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 0584W1
- Address
- Koaidobbe 10
9103NL DOKKUM - Phone
- +31519293532
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschoolmullender.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Leeuwarden (Douwe Tammingawei 30): 76 of 76 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Leeuwarden (Douwe Tammingawei 30)
- 38 of 76 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 46.6% from 3,766 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Autorijschool van der Ploeg · Dokkum
- 6827H1 · 0 km · 53/93 (57%)
- Autorijschool van der Veen · Dokkum
- 0702R1 · 0 km · 22/57 (38.6%)
- Meinema Rijopleiding · Dokkum
- 9944U4 · 0 km · 13/24 (54.2%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschoolmullender.nl · autorijschoolmullender.nl/over-ons/vacature-rijinstructeur · autorijschoolmullender.nl/contact · autorijschoolmullender.nl/het-team · autorijschoolmullender.nl/prijzen · autorijschoolmullender.nl/scooter-rijbewijs · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.