Rijschool Mey-Sa
About Rijschool Mey-Sa
From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool Mey-Sa had 13 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 3 passes and 10 failures. The pass rate was 23.1%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 25.7 percentage points below the national rate. This figure covers only 13 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 7.7 percentage points.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 180 minutes is listed at €201.00. That works out at €67.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a trial lesson from €50.00 (60 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €335.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 133 passed | 23.1% | 169 passed | 56.3% |
| Manual | 133 passed | 23.1% | 169 passed | 56.3% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 23.1% 3 of 13 passed
- Retakes
- 56.3% 9 of 16 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 23.1% 3 of 13 passed
- Retakes
- 56.3% 9 of 16 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Eemnes.
See the full ranking at CBR Eemnes Compare all driving schools in AlmereReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€67.00 per hour (€201.00 / 180 min)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €70.00 | — |
| Single lesson | 3 hours riding time | €201.00 | €67.00 |
| Lesson package | — | €335.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €670.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 3 lessons · 90 min | €698.50 | — |
| Lesson package | 4 lessons · 90 min | €799.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €855.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 6 lessons · 90 min | €1,000.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €1,620.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €2,290.00 | — |
| Lesson package | — | €2,943.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | 60 min | €50.00 | €50.00 |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
The site lists 12 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 9824F9
- Address
- Arnhemplein 12
1324JN Almere - Phone
- +31685467671
- [email protected]
- Website
- mey-sa.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 2 centres. Most were in Eemnes (Bramenberg 6): 12 of 13 (92.3%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Eemnes (Bramenberg 6)
- 3 of 12 first tests passed (25%). All schools at this centre: 50.7% from 5,998 first tests.
- Emmeloord (Boslaan 30)
- 0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 46% from 2,757 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- Drive your way · Almere
- 6517K7 · 0 km · 83/295 (28.1%)
- Gebr. Elmers · Almere
- 2779Z2 · 0 km · 90/236 (38.1%)
- Autorijschool RICHELA · Almere
- 5163R6 · 0 km · 74/135 (54.8%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: mey-sa.nl · mey-sa.nl/contact · mey-sa.nl/tarieven
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.