Back to driving schools

Rijschool Memo Drive

VOERENDAAL

About Rijschool Memo Drive

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool Memo Drive had 18 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 13 passes and 5 failures. The pass rate was 72.2%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 23.4 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 18 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 5.6 percentage points.

Other tests

In the same period, CBR also recorded 9 first tests for motorcycle road riding, with 6 passes. These figures cover tests on these dates. Ask the school which lessons are available now.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the website listed €60.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €60.00 per 60 minutes. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €65.00, with 90 minutes per lesson. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

Which licences have test results?

This school has test results for the licences below. They show which tests were taken in the past. Ask the school which lessons it offers now.

car
13 of 18 first tests passed (72.2%).
motorcycle road riding
6 of 9 first tests passed (66.7%).

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests1813 passed72.2%66 passed100%
Manual1813 passed72.2%66 passed100%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
72.2% 13 of 18 passed
Retakes
100% 6 of 6 passed

Manual

First exams
72.2% 13 of 18 passed
Retakes
100% 6 of 6 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 7 of 9 first tests ended in a pass (77.8%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 13 of 18 passed (72.2%). The difference is -5.6 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

The available test figures start on 1 October 2020. This school appears in 20 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 0%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 0%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 100%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 0%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 100%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 0%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 100%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 0%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 100%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 100%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 75%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 71.4%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 50%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 54.5%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 50%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 45.5%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 33.3%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 50%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 50%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 50%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 57.1%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 77.8%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 57.1%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 87.5%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 100%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 83.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 100%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 81.8%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 100%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 77.8%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 100%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 71.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 100%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 70%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 100%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 70%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 100%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 72.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 100%
First attempt72.2%18 exams
Retakes100%6 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301872.2%6100%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312070%6100%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312070%4100%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301471.4%2100%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30977.8%1100%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311181.8%1100%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311283.3%2100%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30887.5%3100%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30977.8%757.1%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31850%757.1%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31850%850%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301145.5%633.3%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-301154.5%250%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31771.4%250%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31875%0No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-308100%0No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-307100%0No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-317100%10%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-314100%20%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-301100%20%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-300No exams20%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-310No exams10%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Kerkrade.

See the full ranking at CBR Kerkrade
First attempt 72.2% 18 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Kerkrade 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€60.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €60.00€60.00
Trial lesson 90 min €65.00€43.33
Exam — €275.00—
Exam — €295.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€375.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Theory.

The site lists 2 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1885N3
Address
Tenelenweg 27
6367VR Voerendaal
Phone
+31638380021
Email
[email protected]
Website
memodrive.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Kerkrade (Spekhofstraat 24): 18 of 18 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Kerkrade (Spekhofstraat 24)
13 of 18 first tests passed (72.2%). All schools at this centre: 57.1% from 2,303 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Autorijschool Verkeerswijs · Voerendaal
3444A8 · 0 km · 22/29 (75.9%)
Chris Adams · Voerendaal
0508Z7 · 0 km · 15/22 (68.2%)
Autorijschool Jos Pieters V.O.F. · Ransdaal
2383G8 · 3 km · 31/37 (83.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: memodrive.nl · memodrive.nl/contact · memodrive.nl/algemene-voorwaarden · memodrive.nl/auto-rijles/tarieven · memodrive.nl/motorrijlessen/tarieven

Address: Dutch business register (KvK).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.