Back to driving schools

Rijschool Mark

Schoonebeek

About Rijschool Mark

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool Mark had 10 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 5 passes and 5 failures. The pass rate was 50%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 1.2 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 10 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 10 percentage points.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €57.00. That works out at €57.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,960.00, with 30 lessons. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Google reviews

On Google, 3 reviews gave Rijschool Mark an average of 5 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests105 passed50%83 passed37.5%
Manual105 passed50%83 passed37.5%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
50% 5 of 10 passed
Retakes
37.5% 3 of 8 passed

Manual

First exams
50% 5 of 10 passed
Retakes
37.5% 3 of 8 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by +22.7 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 3 of 11 first tests ended in a pass (27.3%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 5 of 10 passed (50%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

This school has test figures for 24 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2019.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 0%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 100%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 0%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 62.5%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 0%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 60%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 0%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 50%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 25%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 40%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 33.3%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 50%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 28.6%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 44.4%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 28.6%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 62.5%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 14.3%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 62.5%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 25%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 44.4%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 33.3%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 66.7%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 42.9%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 66.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 22.2%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 66.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 22.2%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 72.7%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 25%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 70%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 27.3%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 66.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 33.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 80%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 44.4%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 100%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 33.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 75%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 16.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 75%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 57.1%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 50%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 37.5%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 37.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 42.9%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 50%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 50%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 37.5%
First attempt50%10 exams
Retakes37.5%8 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301050%837.5%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31742.9%650%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31837.5%837.5%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30757.1%650%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30616.7%875%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31933.3%875%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31944.4%5100%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30933.3%1080%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301127.3%966.7%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31825%1070%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31922.2%1172.7%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30922.2%966.7%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30742.9%666.7%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31633.3%666.7%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31425%944.4%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30714.3%862.5%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30728.6%862.5%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31728.6%944.4%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31633.3%650%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30825%1040%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-3080%1250%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-3180%1060%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-3180%862.5%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-3020%2100%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Emmen.

See the full ranking at CBR Emmen
First attempt 50% 10 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Emmen 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€57.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €57.00€57.00
Single lesson 90 min €86.00€57.33
Lesson package 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€1,960.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,200.00—
Exam — €240.00—
Exam — €250.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
07:00–18:00
Tuesday
07:00–18:00
Wednesday
07:00–18:00
Thursday
07:00–18:00
Friday
07:00–18:00
Saturday
08:00–17:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1599W9
Address
Beekpunge
7761KA Schoonebeek
Phone
+31625540661
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolmark.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Emmen (Nijbracht 112): 10 of 10 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Emmen (Nijbracht 112)
5 of 10 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 49.8% from 2,035 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Rijschool J. de Wolde · Schoonebeek
5074X2 · 0 km · 11/12 (91.7%)
Chantal Hofstra · Zandpol
1150H8 · 4 km · 7/16 (43.8%)
Supheert rijopleidingen · Erica
1112K8 · 5 km · 17/28 (60.7%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolmark.nl · rijschoolmark.nl/algemenevoorwaarden · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.