Back to driving schools

Rijschool Koop Woldendorp

MIDLUM

About Rijschool Koop Woldendorp

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool Koop Woldendorp had 32 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 21 passes and 11 failures. The pass rate was 65.6%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 16.8 percentage points above the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

At the same 1 test centre, other schools have a combined pass rate of 46.5%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 65.6%: 19.1 percentage points above this rate. This uses 32 of its 32 first tests and 3,734 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €72.00. That works out at €72.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €700.00, with 10 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests3221 passed65.6%1311 passed84.6%
Manual3221 passed65.6%1311 passed84.6%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
65.6% 21 of 32 passed
Retakes
84.6% 11 of 13 passed

Manual

First exams
65.6% 21 of 32 passed
Retakes
84.6% 11 of 13 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 20 of 32 first tests ended in a pass (62.5%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 21 of 32 passed (65.6%). The difference is +3.1 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

This school has test figures for 24 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2019.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 33.3%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 0%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 20%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 0%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 20%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 0%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 44.4%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 27.3%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 60%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 25%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 72.7%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 30.8%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 73.3%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 30.8%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 73.7%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 42.9%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 61.9%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 66.7%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 57.1%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 85.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 66.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 77.8%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 68%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 77.8%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 71%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 77.8%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 75.8%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 80%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 65.5%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 84.6%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 62.5%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 80%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 66.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 81.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 65.6%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 68.8%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 62.5%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 52.9%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 57.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 65%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 53.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 57.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 47.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 72.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 55.9%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 89.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 65.6%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 84.6%
First attempt65.6%32 exams
Retakes84.6%13 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-303265.6%1384.6%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-313455.9%1989.5%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-313447.1%2272.7%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-303053.3%2157.1%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-303357.6%2065%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-313262.5%1752.9%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-313265.6%1668.8%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-303066.7%1681.3%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-303262.5%1580%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312965.5%1384.6%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-313375.8%1080%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-303171%977.8%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-302568%977.8%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-312766.7%977.8%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-312157.1%785.7%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-302161.9%666.7%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-301973.7%742.9%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-311573.3%1330.8%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-311172.7%1330.8%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-301060%1225%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30944.4%1127.3%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31520%30%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31520%30%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30333.3%10%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Leeuwarden.

See the full ranking at CBR Leeuwarden
First attempt 65.6% 32 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Leeuwarden 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€72.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €69.00—
Single lesson 60 min €72.00€72.00
Lesson package 10 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€700.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

The site lists 2 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1377R9
Address
Fonteinstraat 9
8872NJ MIDLUM
Phone
+31517414919
Email
[email protected]
Website
koopwoldendorp.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Leeuwarden (Douwe Tammingawei 30): 32 of 32 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.

Leeuwarden (Douwe Tammingawei 30)
21 of 32 first tests passed (65.6%). All schools at this centre: 46.6% from 3,766 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Rijschool Posseth B.V. · Franeker
1414K0 · 6 km · 50/88 (56.8%)
Autorijschool NW Friesland · Franeker
6146G0 · 6 km · 12/20 (60%)
Verkeersschool Miranda · Burgwerd
1313X6 · 12 km · 10/14 (71.4%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: koopwoldendorp.nl · koopwoldendorp.nl/contact · koopwoldendorp.nl/prijzen

Address: CBR.

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.