Back to driving schools

Rijschool Kers

OSS

About Rijschool Kers

Rijschool Kers had 11 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 2 were passes and 9 were failures: a pass rate of 18.2%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 30.6 percentage points below the national rate. This figure covers only 11 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 9.1 percentage points.

Google reviews

Rijschool Kers had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 14 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school’s own website lists car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €70.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €70.00. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €65.00, with 60 minutes per lesson. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €675.00 (10 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Rank in our comparison

In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A), the school ranks 52 out of 65. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 21.9 out of 100.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests112 passed18.2%115 passed45.5%
Manual112 passed18.2%115 passed45.5%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
18.2% 2 of 11 passed
Retakes
45.5% 5 of 11 passed

Manual

First exams
18.2% 2 of 11 passed
Retakes
45.5% 5 of 11 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 0%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 50%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 0%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 66.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 0%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 50%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 0%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 62.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 12.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 60%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 18.2%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 45.5%
First attempt18.2%11 exams
Retakes45.5%11 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301118.2%1145.5%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31812.5%1060%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-3180%862.5%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-3040%450%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-3020%366.7%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-3120%250%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31—No exams—No exams
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30—No exams—No exams
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30—No exams—No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Den Bosch #52of 65

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Den Bosch Compare all driving schools in Oss
Comparison score 21.9/100
First attempt 18.2% 11 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Den Bosch 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€70.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €70.00€70.00
Lesson package 10 lessons · 60 min €675.00—
Lesson package 30 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,250.00—
Lesson package 50 lessons · 60 min €3,750.00—
Trial lesson 60 min €65.00€65.00
Exam Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€295.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€315.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€390.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
Not listed
Tuesday
Not listed
Wednesday
Not listed
Thursday
06:00–20:00
Friday
06:00–20:00
Saturday
06:00–20:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
6871F6
Address
Wagenaarstraat
5343CE Oss
Phone
+31643478853
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolkers.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A): 11 of 11 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A)
2 of 11 first tests passed (18.2%). All schools at this centre: 53% from 5,542 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Autorijschool Richard Schut · Oss
7833A1 · 0 km · 52/86 (60.5%)
M KOC Rijschool · Oss
1745N5 · 0 km · 10/54 (18.5%)
Rijschool Gülsen · Oss
5565K8 · 0 km · 17/45 (37.8%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolkers.nl · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.