Back to driving schools

Rijschool Kenneth

HAELEN

About Rijschool Kenneth

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool Kenneth had 15 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 7 passes and 8 failures. The pass rate was 46.7%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 2.1 percentage points below the national rate. This figure covers only 15 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 6.7 percentage points.

Rank in our comparison

In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Roermond (Oude Trambaan 27), the school ranks 14 out of 20. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 26.5 out of 100.

Google reviews

Rijschool Kenneth had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 44 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €63.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €63.00. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €45.00 on 5 September 2026 (90 minutes per lesson). Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests157 passed46.7%118 passed72.7%
Manual157 passed46.7%118 passed72.7%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
46.7% 7 of 15 passed
Retakes
72.7% 8 of 11 passed

Manual

First exams
46.7% 7 of 15 passed
Retakes
72.7% 8 of 11 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by -3.3 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 1 of 2 first tests ended in a pass (50%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 7 of 15 passed (46.7%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

The available test figures start on 1 July 2023. This school appears in 9 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 50%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 83.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 100%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 77.8%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 100%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 66.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 66.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 80%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 71.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 69.2%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 66.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 66.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 66.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 60%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 85.7%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 46.7%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 72.7%
First attempt46.7%15 exams
Retakes72.7%11 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301546.7%1172.7%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311560%785.7%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-311566.7%966.7%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301369.2%666.7%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301580%771.4%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311266.7%666.7%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31977.8%2100%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30683.3%1100%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30250%0No exams
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31—No exams—No exams
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Roermond #14of 20

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Roermond
Comparison score 26.5/100
First attempt 46.7% 15 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Roermond 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€63.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €63.00€63.00
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,114.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 35 lessons €2,709.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 45 lessons €3,324.00—
Trial lesson 90 min €45.00€30.00
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€265.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€280.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€310.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
Not listed
Tuesday
08:00–18:00
Wednesday
08:00–18:00
Thursday
08:00–20:00
Friday
08:00–18:00
Saturday
08:00–17:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
8478R7
Address
Burgemeester Honéesingel
6081EC Haelen
Phone
+31653334176
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolkenneth.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Roermond (Oude Trambaan 27): 15 of 15 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Roermond (Oude Trambaan 27)
7 of 15 first tests passed (46.7%). All schools at this centre: 58.5% from 1,615 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Rijschool Frank Smeets · Haelen
8294X7 · 0 km · 24/29 (82.8%)
Rijschool Godinho · Haelen
1155G8 · 0 km · 8/16 (50%)
Rijschool L.A.N.A. t.h.o.d.n. LesGO · Horn
2359W5 · 2 km · 2/16 (12.5%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolkenneth.nl · rijschoolkenneth.nl/contact · rijschoolkenneth.nl/tarieven/algemene-voorwaarden · rijschoolkenneth.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.