Back to driving schools

Rijschool Jacobs

WEERT

About Rijschool Jacobs

Rijschool Jacobs had 15 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 9 were passes and 6 were failures: a pass rate of 60%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 11.2 percentage points above the national rate. With 15 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 6.7 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Google reviews

On 4 September 2026, Rijschool Jacobs had an average Google rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars, based on 4 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €68.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €68.00. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €660.00 (10 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests159 passed60%74 passed57.1%
Manual159 passed60%74 passed57.1%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
60% 9 of 15 passed
Retakes
57.1% 4 of 7 passed

Manual

First exams
60% 9 of 15 passed
Retakes
57.1% 4 of 7 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 13 of 21 first tests ended in a pass (61.9%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 9 of 15 passed (60%). That is a change of -1.9 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 0%2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30: 33.3%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 0%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 40%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 0%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 50%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 33.3%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 25%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 33.3%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 33.3%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 25%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 33.3%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 25%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 50%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 0%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 100%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 50%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 100%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 100%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 100%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 100%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 100%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 100%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 50%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 100%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 25%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 50%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 20%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 66.7%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 28.6%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 66.7%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 25%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 42.9%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 36.4%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 50%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 38.5%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 46.2%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 36.4%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 41.7%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 60%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 50%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 28.6%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 40%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 0%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 0%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 57.1%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 25%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 66.7%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 25%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 86.7%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 40%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 88.2%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 50%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 75%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 66.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 66.7%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 66.7%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 60%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 77.8%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 52.2%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 72.7%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 52%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 69.2%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 45.8%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 61.5%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 51.9%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 63.6%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 56%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 64.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 61.9%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 58.8%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 73.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 64.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 75%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 46.2%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 80%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 16.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 70.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 28.6%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 71.4%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 37.5%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 66.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 50%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 60%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 55.6%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 60%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 57.1%
First attempt60%15 exams
Retakes57.1%7 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301560%757.1%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311560%955.6%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312166.7%650%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301471.4%837.5%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301770.6%728.6%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311580%616.7%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311275%1346.2%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301973.7%1464.3%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-302161.9%1758.8%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-312556%1764.7%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-312751.9%1163.6%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-302445.8%1361.5%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-302552%1369.2%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-312352.2%1172.7%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-312060%977.8%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-301866.7%666.7%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-301675%366.7%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-311788.2%450%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-311586.7%540%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-301566.7%425%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30757.1%425%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-3130%20%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31728.6%540%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30560%850%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-301136.4%1241.7%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-311338.5%1346.2%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-311136.4%1050%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-301225%742.9%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30728.6%366.7%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31520%366.7%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31425%250%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30250%1100%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-302100%1100%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-312100%0No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-311100%1100%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30250%1100%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-3010%2100%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31425%450%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31425%333.3%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30333.3%333.3%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30333.3%425%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-3110%250%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-3120%540%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-3030%633.3%
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Weert.

See the full ranking at CBR Weert Compare all driving schools in Weert
First attempt 60% 15 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Weert 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€68.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €68.00€68.00
Lesson package 10 lessons · 60 min €660.00—
Exam — €305.00—
Exam — €315.00—
Exam — €350.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
2672N6
Address
Graswinkellaan 183
6005KE WEERT
Phone
+31495531267
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschooljacobs.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Weert (Risseweg 46): 15 of 15 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Weert (Risseweg 46)
9 of 15 first tests passed (60%). All schools at this centre: 58.2% from 1,073 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Rijschool B. Kroeze · Weert
2206Z8 · 0 km · 39/52 (75%)
Auto-rijschool Heiny van Vreede · Weert
3440W8 · 0 km · 21/51 (41.2%)
Autorijschool Rob Steuten · Weert
9397A2 · 0 km · 36/49 (73.5%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschooljacobs.nl · rijschooljacobs.nl/contact · rijschooljacobs.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: CBR.

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.