Back to driving schools

Rijschool Inseen

'S-HERTOGENBOSCH

About Rijschool Inseen

CBR’s figures for Rijschool Inseen cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 87 first practical tests for a car licence, with 44 passes and 43 failures. That gives a pass rate of 50.6%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 1.8 percentage points above the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

At the same 2 test centres, other schools have a combined pass rate of 53%. A centre counts more if this school had more tests there. The school’s own rate is 50.6%: 2.4 percentage points below this rate. This uses 87 of its 87 first tests and 9,090 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 120 minutes is listed at €145.00. That works out at €72.50 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €85.00 on 5 September 2026 (90 minutes per lesson). Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons and motorcycle lessons.

Other tests

The CBR figures for this period also contain 101 first tests for motorcycle road riding; 78 were passes. These are completed tests; ask the school which lessons are currently available.

Google reviews

On Google, 211 reviews gave Rijschool Inseen an average of 5 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A), Rijschool Inseen ranks 30 out of 65 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 48.9 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

Which licences have test results?

Below are the CBR results for each licence. These are past tests. Check with the school to find out which lessons it offers now.

car
44 of 87 first tests passed (50.6%).
motorcycle road riding
78 of 101 first tests passed (77.2%).

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests8744 passed50.6%6934 passed49.3%
Manual8744 passed50.6%6934 passed49.3%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
50.6% 44 of 87 passed
Retakes
49.3% 34 of 69 passed

Manual

First exams
50.6% 44 of 87 passed
Retakes
49.3% 34 of 69 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by -3.2 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 50 of 93 first tests ended in a pass (53.8%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 44 of 87 passed (50.6%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

This school has test figures for 43 CBR periods. They go back to 1 January 2015.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 0%2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31: 0%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 66.7%2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31: 33.3%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 66.7%2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30: 33.3%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 66.7%2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30: 42.9%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 64.7%2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31: 36.4%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 55.6%2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31: 43.8%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 54.5%2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30: 52.6%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 43.8%2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30: 58.1%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 47.2%2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31: 67.6%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 47.8%2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31: 65.9%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 48%2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30: 62.5%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 54.5%2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30: 58.1%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 55.4%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 54.8%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 51.6%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 52.3%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 56.6%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 53.6%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 53%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 51.6%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 52.7%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 51.4%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 57.8%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 52.1%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 53.8%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 51.9%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 51.1%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 57.6%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 52.7%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 56.1%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 53.1%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 55.1%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 56.2%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 56.1%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 60.2%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 53.8%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 56.6%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 54.8%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 52.7%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 56.5%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 48.6%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 54.3%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 51.6%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 54.2%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 51.4%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 52.2%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 50.9%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 47.8%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 52.6%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 47.2%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 48.3%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 50.6%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 48%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 53.3%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 52.9%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 61.4%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 53.8%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 66.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 55.9%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 65.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 52.7%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 61.2%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 55.8%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 58.6%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 56.4%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 51.5%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 54.8%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 52.6%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 59.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 51.9%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 52.8%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 47.4%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 50.6%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 49.3%
First attempt50.6%87 exams
Retakes49.3%69 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-308750.6%6949.3%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-318952.8%7647.4%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-319159.3%7751.9%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-308454.8%7852.6%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-309456.4%6651.5%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-318655.8%7058.6%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-319352.7%6761.2%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-3011155.9%6765.7%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-309353.8%8466.7%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-3110452.9%8861.4%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-3110248%9053.3%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-308948.3%8750.6%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-3011452.6%8947.2%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-3111050.9%9047.8%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-3111151.4%9252.2%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-3012851.6%9654.2%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-3010748.6%9454.3%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-3112952.7%9256.5%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-3111356.6%7354.8%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-309360.2%6553.8%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-3012156.2%6656.1%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-318153.1%4955.1%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-319152.7%5756.1%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-309251.1%5957.6%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-306553.8%5251.9%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-319057.8%7152.1%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-319152.7%7451.4%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-308353%6451.6%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-308356.6%5653.6%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-316251.6%4452.3%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-315655.4%4254.8%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-305554.5%4358.1%
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-305048%4862.5%
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-314647.8%4165.9%
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-313647.2%3467.6%
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-303243.8%3158.1%
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-302254.5%1952.6%
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-311855.6%1643.8%
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-311764.7%1136.4%
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-301266.7%742.9%
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30666.7%333.3%
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31366.7%333.3%
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-3110%10%
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Den Bosch #30of 65

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Den Bosch Compare all driving schools in Den Bosch
Comparison score 48.9/100
First attempt 51.2% 86 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Den Bosch 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€72.50 per hour (€145.00 / 120 min)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €75.00€75.00
Single lesson 90 min €112.50€75.00
Single lesson 120 min €145.00€72.50
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 32 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,890.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€3,545.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€4,312.00—
Trial lesson 90 min €85.00€56.67
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€250.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€280.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€290.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Theory.

The site lists 6 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
09:00–17:00
Tuesday
09:00–17:00
Wednesday
09:00–17:00
Thursday
09:00–17:00
Friday
09:00–17:00
Saturday
09:00–15:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
6763G6
Address
Dinkelstraat
5215GN 's-Hertogenbosch
Phone
+31642117033
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolinseen.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 2 centres. Most tests were in Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A): 86 of 87 (98.9%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Den Bosch (Hambakenwetering 13A)
44 of 86 first tests passed (51.2%). All schools at this centre: 53% from 5,542 first tests.
Tiel (Stephensonstraat 25A)
0 of 1 first tests passed (0%). All schools at this centre: 49.4% from 3,635 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Autorijschool van Hoorn · 's-Hertogenbosch
3517Z8 · 0 km · 53/91 (58.2%)
Rijschool Masto · 's-Hertogenbosch
1396N3 · 0 km · 31/78 (39.7%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: inseen.nl · inseen.nl/contact · inseen.nl/algemene-voorwaarden · inseen.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.