Rijschool Grootkop
About Rijschool Grootkop
CBR’s figures for Rijschool Grootkop cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 12 first practical tests for a car licence, with 7 passes and 5 failures. That gives a pass rate of 58.3%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 9.5 percentage points above the national rate. With 12 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 8.3 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.
Google reviews
On 4 September 2026, Rijschool Grootkop had an average Google rating of 5 out of 5 stars, based on 13 reviews.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €60.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €60.00 per 60 minutes. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €2,049.00 on 5 September 2026 (30 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Rank in our comparison
At CBR Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21), Rijschool Grootkop ranks 41 out of 59 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 25 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 127 passed | 58.3% | 148 passed | 57.1% |
| Manual | 127 passed | 58.3% | 148 passed | 57.1% |
| Automatic | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
All tests
- First exams
- 58.3% 7 of 12 passed
- Retakes
- 57.1% 8 of 14 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 58.3% 7 of 12 passed
- Retakes
- 57.1% 8 of 14 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 1 of 2 first tests ended in a pass (50%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 7 of 12 passed (58.3%). That is a change of +8.3 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
The available test figures start on 1 July 2017. This school appears in 33 CBR periods.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Leusden Compare all driving schools in AmersfoortReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€60.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €60.00 | €60.00 |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons · 60 min | €2,049.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons · 60 min | €2,599.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €295.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:00–19:00
- Tuesday
- 08:00–19:00
- Wednesday
- 08:00–19:00
- Thursday
- 08:00–19:00
- Friday
- 08:00–19:00
- Saturday
- Not listed
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 8947W0
- Address
- Harskamperzand
3823ZD Amersfoort - Phone
- +31619952925
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolgrootkop.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21): 12 of 12 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21)
- 7 of 12 first tests passed (58.3%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 6,249 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- REGGY2GO · Amersfoort
- 1316X2 · 0 km · 67/146 (45.9%)
- Autorijschool Star · Amersfoort
- 1681F1 · 0 km · 54/131 (41.2%)
- Zhora · Amersfoort
- 4071W8 · 0 km · 26/58 (44.8%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolgrootkop.nl · rijschoolgrootkop.nl/contact · Google Maps
Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.