Rijschool G vd Kamp
About Rijschool G vd Kamp
CBR’s figures for Rijschool G vd Kamp cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 20 first practical tests for a car licence, with 13 passes and 7 failures. That gives a pass rate of 65%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 16.2 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 20 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 5 percentage points.
Car tests
The numbers of manual and automatic tests differ. There were 11 passes from 16 manual tests (68.8%). That group makes up 80% of 20 first car tests. For automatics, 2 of 4 tests were passes (50%), with a share of 20%. One different result would change the manual rate by 6.3 percentage points and the automatic rate by 25 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.
Google reviews
Rijschool G vd Kamp had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 14 reviews.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons and motorcycle lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the school listed a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €70.00. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €52.50 on 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Rank in our comparison
At CBR Haarlem (Professor Eijkmanlaan 2-4), Rijschool G vd Kamp ranks 38 out of 75 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 45.2 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 2013 passed | 65% | 188 passed | 44.4% |
| Manual | 1611 passed | 68.8% | 95 passed | 55.6% |
| Automatic | 42 passed | 50% | 93 passed | 33.3% |
All tests
- First exams
- 65% 13 of 20 passed
- Retakes
- 44.4% 8 of 18 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 68.8% 11 of 16 passed
- Retakes
- 55.6% 5 of 9 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 50% 2 of 4 passed
- Retakes
- 33.3% 3 of 9 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 29 of 49 first tests ended in a pass (59.2%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 13 of 20 passed (65%). That is a change of +5.8 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
We have test figures for this school across 44 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.
comparable driving schools for car · b
See the full ranking at CBR Haarlem Compare all driving schools in HoofddorpReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€70.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | — | €70.00 | — |
| Single lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €87.25 | — |
| Single lesson | — | €105.00 | — |
| Single lesson | — | €140.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,266.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,611.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,956.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €3,301.00 | — |
| Trial lesson | — | €52.50 | — |
| Exam Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €178.00 | — |
| Exam Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | — | €328.00 | — |
| Intake | — | €52.50 | — |
| Theory course | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €29.95 | — |
| Theory course | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €49.95 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Theory.
The site lists 6 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
Opening hours
According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.
- Monday
- 08:30–19:00
- Tuesday
- 08:30–19:00
- Wednesday
- 08:30–19:00
- Thursday
- 08:30–19:00
- Friday
- 08:30–19:00
- Saturday
- 08:30–17:00
- Sunday
- Not listed
- CBR school code
- 2123F1
- Address
- Westhove 63
2134VP HOOFDDORP - Phone
- +31235631038
- [email protected]
- Website
- autorijschoolgvdkamp.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Haarlem (Professor Eijkmanlaan 2-4): 20 of 20 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.
- Haarlem (Professor Eijkmanlaan 2-4)
- 13 of 20 first tests passed (65%). All schools at this centre: 54.3% from 6,269 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- Rij-S-Eef B.V. · Hoofddorp
- 9029X7 · 0 km · 119/191 (62.3%)
- Rijschool Haarlemmermeer B.V. · Hoofddorp
- 9720R3 · 0 km · 61/83 (73.5%)
- Rijschool De Meerse · Hoofddorp
- 3677X7 · 0 km · 45/75 (60%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: autorijschoolgvdkamp.nl · autorijschoolgvdkamp.nl/contact · autorijschoolgvdkamp.nl/tarieven · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.