Back to driving schools

Rijschool Elmi

SOEST

About Rijschool Elmi

CBR’s figures for Rijschool Elmi cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 22 first practical tests for a car licence, with 9 passes and 13 failures. That gives a pass rate of 40.9%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 7.9 percentage points below the national rate. With 22 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 4.5 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Google reviews

Rijschool Elmi had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 28 reviews.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €70.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €70.00. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €2,230.00 (30 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21), Rijschool Elmi ranks 42 out of 59 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 24.8 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests229 passed40.9%3313 passed39.4%
Manual229 passed40.9%3313 passed39.4%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
40.9% 9 of 22 passed
Retakes
39.4% 13 of 33 passed

Manual

First exams
40.9% 9 of 22 passed
Retakes
39.4% 13 of 33 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

The first-test pass rate changed by +4.5 percentage points. From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 4 of 11 first tests ended in a pass (36.4%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 9 of 22 passed (40.9%). We compare two separate years without counting any dates twice.

The available test figures start on 1 July 2018. This school appears in 29 CBR periods.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 0%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 16.7%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 0%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 11.1%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 20%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 20%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 20%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 25%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 20%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 25%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 23.5%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 75%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 18.2%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 80%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 0%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 80%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 0%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 62.5%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 0%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 50%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 50%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 25%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 60%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 14.3%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 55.6%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 0%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 53.8%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 20%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 46.7%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 28.6%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 44.4%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 23.5%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 43.8%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 27.8%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 45%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 26.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 38.9%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 20%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 27.8%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 36.4%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 25%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 41.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 33.3%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 53.8%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 41.2%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 58.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 50%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 53.3%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 60%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 41.2%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 53.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 42.1%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 45%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 43.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 41.4%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 40.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 39.4%
First attempt40.9%22 exams
Retakes39.4%33 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302240.9%3339.4%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312343.5%2941.4%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-311942.1%2045%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301741.2%1553.3%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301553.3%1560%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311258.3%1450%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311353.8%1741.2%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301241.7%1533.3%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301136.4%2025%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311520%1827.8%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-311526.7%1838.9%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301827.8%2045%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-301723.5%1643.8%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-311428.6%1844.4%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-311020%1546.7%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-3060%1353.8%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30714.3%955.6%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31425%560%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31650%450%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30862.5%20%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30580%10%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31580%10%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31475%1118.2%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30425%1723.5%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30825%2020%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-311020%2020%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31911.1%1020%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30616.7%30%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-3020%0No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Leusden #42of 59

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Leusden Compare all driving schools in Soest
Comparison score 24.8/100
First attempt 43.8% 16 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Leusden 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€70.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €70.00€70.00
Lesson package 30 lessons €2,230.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons €2,450.00—
Lesson package 40 lessons €2,690.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

The site lists 3 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–19:00
Tuesday
08:00–19:00
Wednesday
08:00–19:00
Thursday
08:00–19:00
Friday
08:00–19:00
Saturday
08:00–16:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1800N4
Address
Haverweerd
3762BJ Soest
Phone
+31643057730
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolelmi.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 2 centres. Most tests were in Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21): 16 of 22 (72.7%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Leusden (Fokkerstraat 21)
7 of 16 first tests passed (43.8%). All schools at this centre: 48.9% from 6,249 first tests.
Eemnes (Bramenberg 6)
2 of 6 first tests passed (33.3%). All schools at this centre: 50.7% from 5,998 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Rijschool No Name · Soest
1741W8 · 0 km · 34/97 (35.1%)
R.T.M. Rijopleidingen · Soest
5657U6 · 0 km · 6/23 (26.1%)
Autorijschool Turan · Soest
6159X1 · 0 km · 12/22 (54.5%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolelmi.nl · rijschoolelmi.nl/contact · rijschoolelmi.nl/tarieven · rijschoolelmi.nl/de-rij-instructeur-rijschool-elmi-soest · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.