Back to driving schools

Rijschool Dee

WEERT

About Rijschool Dee

CBR’s figures for Rijschool Dee cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 13 first practical tests for a car licence, with 5 passes and 8 failures. That gives a pass rate of 38.5%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 10.3 percentage points below the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 7.7 percentage points.

Lesson prices and packages

The website price for a single lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €58.00 on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,840.00. Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Google reviews

Rijschool Dee had 4.8 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 16 reviews.

Rank in our comparison

In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Weert (Risseweg 46), the school ranks 14 out of 18. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 20.9 out of 100.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests135 passed38.5%94 passed44.4%
Manual135 passed38.5%94 passed44.4%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
38.5% 5 of 13 passed
Retakes
44.4% 4 of 9 passed

Manual

First exams
38.5% 5 of 13 passed
Retakes
44.4% 4 of 9 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 50%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 66.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 100%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 75%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 75%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 75%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 80%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 75%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 83.3%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 66.7%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 75%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 33.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 66.7%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 50%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 54.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 25%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 38.5%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 44.4%
First attempt38.5%13 exams
Retakes44.4%9 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301338.5%944.4%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311154.5%425%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31966.7%450%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30875%333.3%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30683.3%366.7%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31580%475%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31475%475%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302100%475%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-300No exams366.7%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-310No exams250%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31—No exams—No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30—No exams—No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30—No exams—No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31—No exams—No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31—No exams—No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30—No exams—No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30—No exams—No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31—No exams—No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Weert #14of 18

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Weert Compare all driving schools in Weert
Comparison score 20.9/100
First attempt 38.5% 13 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Weert 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€58.00 per lesson (lesson length not stated)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson — €58.00—
Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 13 lessons €700.00—
Lesson package — €1,840.00—
Lesson package — €2,100.00—
Lesson package — €2,310.00—
Lesson package — €2,580.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€260.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Theory.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
09:00–17:00
Tuesday
09:00–21:00
Wednesday
09:00–21:00
Thursday
09:00–17:00
Friday
09:00–17:00
Saturday
09:00–17:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
1775F5
Address
Kaaskampweg
6004RT Weert
Phone
+31612816135
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschooldee.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Weert (Risseweg 46): 13 of 13 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Weert (Risseweg 46)
5 of 13 first tests passed (38.5%). All schools at this centre: 58.2% from 1,073 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Rijschool B. Kroeze · Weert
2206Z8 · 0 km · 39/52 (75%)
Auto-rijschool Heiny van Vreede · Weert
3440W8 · 0 km · 21/51 (41.2%)
Autorijschool Rob Steuten · Weert
9397A2 · 0 km · 36/49 (73.5%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschooldee.nl · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.