Back to driving schools

Rijschool de Vree

EINDHOVEN

About Rijschool de Vree

From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, Rijschool de Vree had 12 first practical tests for a car licence. There were 8 passes and 4 failures. The pass rate was 66.7%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 17.9 percentage points above the national rate. With 12 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 8.3 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Lessons on the school’s website

The school website mentions car lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 100 minutes is listed at €120.00. That works out at €72.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €60.00 on 5 September 2026 (60 minutes per lesson). Before booking, ask for the current price. Check what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Google reviews

On Google, 35 reviews gave Rijschool de Vree an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars. These figures are from 4 September 2026.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests128 passed66.7%83 passed37.5%
Manual128 passed66.7%83 passed37.5%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
66.7% 8 of 12 passed
Retakes
37.5% 3 of 8 passed

Manual

First exams
66.7% 8 of 12 passed
Retakes
37.5% 3 of 8 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 11 of 12 first tests ended in a pass (91.7%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 8 of 12 passed (66.7%). The difference is -25 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.

This school has test figures for 21 CBR periods. They go back to 1 April 2020.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 0%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 0%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 33.3%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 0%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 33.3%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 0%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 25%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 0%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 25%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 0%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 0%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 0%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 25%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 50%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 20%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 50%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 42.9%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 42.9%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 37.5%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 42.9%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 55.6%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 62.5%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 70%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 66.7%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 76.9%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 100%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 84.6%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 100%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 91.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 33.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 83.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 37.5%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 63.6%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 46.2%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 66.7%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 53.3%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 62.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 58.3%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 68.8%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 60%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 75%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 57.1%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 72.2%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 42.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 66.7%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 37.5%
First attempt66.7%12 exams
Retakes37.5%8 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-301266.7%837.5%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-311872.2%742.9%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-311675%757.1%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301668.8%1060%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-301662.5%1258.3%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311266.7%1553.3%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-311163.6%1346.2%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-301283.3%837.5%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301291.7%333.3%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311384.6%3100%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-311376.9%3100%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-301070%666.7%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30955.6%862.5%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31837.5%742.9%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31742.9%742.9%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30520%450%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30425%250%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-310No exams20%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-3110%20%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-3010%425%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-3010%425%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-3110%333.3%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-310No exams333.3%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-300No exams10%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-300No exams10%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.

Position at CBR —

Insufficient data for a position at CBR Berkel-Enschot.

See the full ranking at CBR Berkel-Enschot Compare all driving schools in Eindhoven
First attempt 50% 6 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Berkel-Enschot 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€72.00 per hour (€120.00 / 100 min)

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 100 min €120.00€72.00
Single lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. 100 min €140.00€84.00
Lesson package 18 lessons · 100 min €275.00—
Lesson package 10 lessons · 100 min €325.00—
Trial lesson 60 min €60.00€60.00

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
09:00–17:00
Tuesday
09:00–17:00
Wednesday
09:00–17:00
Thursday
09:00–17:00
Friday
09:00–17:00
Saturday
09:00–17:00
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
2052K9
Address
Kempensebaan
5613JA Eindhoven
Phone
+31646602723
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschooldevree.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 2 centres. Most tests were in Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11): 6 of 12 (50%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Berkel-Enschot (Bosscheweg 11)
3 of 6 first tests passed (50%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 4,259 first tests.
Eindhoven (Hoevenweg 20)
5 of 6 first tests passed (83.3%). All schools at this centre: 52.3% from 4,491 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Grow rijopleiding Eindhoven · Eindhoven
8377H7 · 0 km · 156/282 (55.3%)
Rijschool Dekker B.V. · Eindhoven
9087G7 · 0 km · 116/249 (46.6%)
Rijschool Kwaliteit Eindhoven B.V. · Eindhoven
7193G9 · 0 km · 119/205 (58%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschooldevree.nl · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.