Rijschool Damian t.h.o.d.n. Rijschool 4U
About Rijschool Damian t.h.o.d.n. Rijschool 4U
Rijschool Damian t.h.o.d.n. Rijschool 4U had 46 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 20 were passes and 26 were failures: a pass rate of 43.5%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 5.3 percentage points below the national rate.
Car tests
Look at the figures for the kind of car you want to drive. Of 46 first car tests, 43 were manual (93.5%) and 3 automatic (6.5%). Manual tests had 20 passes (46.5%), and automatic tests had 0 (0%). One different result changes the manual pass rate by 2.3 percentage points and the automatic rate by 33.3 percentage points. When comparing, look at the number of tests too. These past figures do not show which lessons the school offers now.
Comparing the same test centres
How does the school compare at the same centres? Across 1 test centre, the combined pass rate for other schools is 49.9%. Centres where this school had more tests carry more weight. Its own rate is 43.5%, 6.4 percentage points below this rate. We use 46 of the school’s 46 first tests and 1,217 tests from other schools. The comparison leaves out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes. The type of test and dates match. The figures do not show what caused a difference.
Lesson prices and packages
A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 50 minutes is listed at €59.00. That works out at €70.80 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. The website price for a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €295.00 on 5 September 2026 (5 lessons). Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school’s own website lists car lessons, motorcycle lessons, and scooter lessons. It also mentions automatic car lessons.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 4620 passed | 43.5% | 4618 passed | 39.1% |
| Manual | 4320 passed | 46.5% | 4015 passed | 37.5% |
| Automatic | 30 passed | 0% | 63 passed | 50% |
All tests
- First exams
- 43.5% 20 of 46 passed
- Retakes
- 39.1% 18 of 46 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 46.5% 20 of 43 passed
- Retakes
- 37.5% 15 of 40 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 0% 0 of 3 passed
- Retakes
- 50% 3 of 6 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 19 of 45 first tests ended in a pass (42.2%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 20 of 46 passed (43.5%). That is a change of +1.3 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.
We have test figures for this school across 12 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2022.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Vlissingen.
See the full ranking at CBR Vlissingen Compare all driving schools in VlissingenReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€70.80 per hour (€59.00 / 50 min)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 50 min | €59.00 | €70.80 |
| Single lesson Automatic | 50 min | €59.00 | €70.80 |
| Single lesson Manual | 50 min | €59.00 | €70.80 |
| Lesson package | 5 lessons | €295.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 9 lessons | €531.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 13 lessons | €767.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 17 lessons | €1,003.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 15 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,160.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 21 lessons | €1,239.00 | — |
| Lesson package Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 20 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,465.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons | €1,475.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 29 lessons | €1,711.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,089.50 | — |
| Course Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 32 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,173.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €285.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €325.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €366.00 | — |
| Intake Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 75 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €88.50 | — |
| Intake Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. Transmission: check the original offer | 75 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €88.50 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Scooter.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 1976K6
- Address
- Kalkoensprenk 61
4386DD Vlissingen - Phone
- +31639812202
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschool4u.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Vlissingen (Marie Curieweg 5): 46 of 46 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Vlissingen (Marie Curieweg 5)
- 20 of 46 first tests passed (43.5%). All schools at this centre: 49.6% from 1,263 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
You can also compare these schools. Their results cover the same licence and period. Distances are measured in a straight line between town centres. They are not road distances or distances from a lesson address.
- RijZeker · Vlissingen
- 2916F8 · 0 km · 28/78 (35.9%)
- Rijschool RijSlim.nl · Vlissingen
- 1715H3 · 0 km · 29/59 (49.2%)
- B Drive · Vlissingen
- 5559W8 · 0 km · 24/53 (45.3%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschool4u.nl/tarieven-autorijles · rijschool4u.nl/tarieven-rijschool · rijschool4u.nl/tarieven-scooterrijles
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.