Back to driving schools

Rijschool Corrinne

ASSENAutomatic available

About Rijschool Corrinne

Rijschool Corrinne had 25 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 13 were passes and 12 were failures: a pass rate of 52%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 3.2 percentage points above the national rate. With 25 tests, one different result changes the rate by about 4 percentage points. Read the rate with a little more care.

Car tests

Of 25 first car tests, 22 were in a manual car (88%) and 3 in an automatic (12%). Manual tests had 12 passes (54.5%), and automatic tests had 1 (33.3%). One different result would change the manual pass rate by 4.5 percentage points and the automatic rate by 33.3 percentage points. Read rates based on few tests with more care. Ask the school which lessons are available now; these past tests do not tell you that.

Lesson prices and packages

A single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes is listed at €68.00. That works out at €68.00 per 60 minutes. This price appeared on the website on 5 September 2026. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €99.00, with 90 minutes per lesson. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €2,258.00 (25 lessons, 60 minutes per lesson). This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons, motorcycle lessons, and scooter lessons.

Other tests

In the same period, CBR also recorded 29 first tests for motorcycle road riding, with 25 passes. In the same period, CBR also recorded 71 first tests for scooter riding (AM2), with 59 passes. These are past tests. Ask the school which lessons you can take now.

Google reviews

Rijschool Corrinne had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 72 reviews.

Rank in our comparison

At CBR Assen (Azieweg 25a), Rijschool Corrinne ranks 15 out of 28 for car tests in Theorio’s comparison. Its score is 34.2 out of 100, based on CBR results and Google reviews.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

Which licences have test results?

Learners from this school took tests for the licences below. The lessons the school offers now may be different.

car
13 of 25 first tests passed (52%).
motorcycle road riding
25 of 29 first tests passed (86.2%).
scooter AM2
59 of 71 first tests passed (83.1%).

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests2513 passed52%1810 passed55.6%
Manual2212 passed54.5%148 passed57.1%
Automatic31 passed33.3%42 passed50%

All tests

First exams
52% 13 of 25 passed
Retakes
55.6% 10 of 18 passed

Manual

First exams
54.5% 12 of 22 passed
Retakes
57.1% 8 of 14 passed

Automatic

First exams
33.3% 1 of 3 passed
Retakes
50% 2 of 4 passed
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 10 of 15 first tests ended in a pass (66.7%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 13 of 25 passed (52%). That is a change of -14.7 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

This school has test figures for 18 CBR periods. They go back to 1 April 2021.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 100%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 100%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 100%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 100%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 100%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 100%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 100%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 80%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 70%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 0%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 66.7%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 33.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 60%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 55.6%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 63.6%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 53.8%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 68.4%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 61.5%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 66.7%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 60%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 58.8%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 58.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 58.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 62.5%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 57.7%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 57.9%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 52%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 55.6%
First attempt52%25 exams
Retakes55.6%18 exams
CBR source file ↗

Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.

All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-302552%1855.6%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-312657.7%1957.9%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-312458.3%1662.5%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-301758.8%1258.3%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-302166.7%1560%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-311968.4%1361.5%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-312263.6%1353.8%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-302060%955.6%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-301566.7%333.3%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-311070%10%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31580%0No exams
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-304100%0No exams
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-301100%0No exams
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-311100%0No exams
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-311100%0No exams
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-301100%0No exams
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-301100%0No exams
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-311100%0No exams
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31—No exams—No exams
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30—No exams—No exams
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30—No exams—No exams
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31—No exams—No exams
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31—No exams—No exams
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30—No exams—No exams
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30—No exams—No exams
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31—No exams—No exams
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31—No exams—No exams
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30—No exams—No exams
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30—No exams—No exams
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31—No exams—No exams
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31—No exams—No exams
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Assen #15of 28

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Assen Compare all driving schools in Assen
Comparison score 34.2/100
First attempt 52% 25 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Assen 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€68.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €68.00€68.00
Lesson package 25 lessons · 60 min incl. Package contents: check the original offer€2,258.00—
Lesson package 35 lessons · 60 min €2,848.00—
Trial lesson 90 min €99.00€66.00
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€289.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€319.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€339.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Scooter, Theory.

The site lists 5 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

Opening hours

According to Google Maps. These are not available lesson slots.

Monday
08:00–18:00
Tuesday
08:00–18:00
Wednesday
08:00–18:00
Thursday
08:00–18:00
Friday
08:00–18:00
Saturday
Not listed
Sunday
Not listed
Check on Google Maps ↗
CBR school code
2745W8
Address
Zevensterstraat
9404JL Assen
Phone
+31626923487
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolcorrinne.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Learners took their first test at 1 centres. Most tests were in Assen (Azieweg 25a): 25 of 25 (100%). Below, we compare the school with all schools at each centre.

Assen (Azieweg 25a)
13 of 25 first tests passed (52%). All schools at this centre: 52.2% from 2,172 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.

Rijschool Assen · Assen
6538Z3 · 0 km · 26/57 (45.6%)
Rijschool Rick de Weerd · Assen
7334F0 · 0 km · 29/51 (56.9%)
Koops NOVL Opleidingen · Assen
0911W1 · 0 km · 28/49 (57.1%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolcorrinne.nl · rijschoolcorrinne.nl/over-ons · rijschoolcorrinne.nl/contact · rijschoolcorrinne.nl/tarieven · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.