Back to driving schools

Rijschool Boutique

GOUDA

About Rijschool Boutique

CBR’s figures for Rijschool Boutique cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 50 first practical tests for a car licence, with 27 passes and 23 failures. That gives a pass rate of 54%. For the same type of test and dates, CBR counted 203,403 first tests nationwide. The pass rate was 48.8%. The school’s rate is 5.2 percentage points above the national rate.

Comparing the same test centres

We also compare other schools at the same 1 test centre. Centres where this school had more tests count more. This gives the other schools a combined pass rate of 48.9%. The school’s rate of 54% is 5.1 percentage points above this rate. We use 50 of the school’s 50 first tests and 3,453 tests from the other schools. We leave out the school’s own CBR code and known related codes when calculating the other schools’ rate. We compare the same type of test over the same dates. A difference does not prove better or worse teaching.

Rank in our comparison

In Theorio’s comparison for car tests at CBR Gouda (Zwolleweg 10), the school ranks 13 out of 39. Its CBR results and Google reviews give a score of 48.2 out of 100.

Google reviews

Rijschool Boutique had 5 out of 5 stars on Google on 4 September 2026, with 200 reviews.

Other tests

In the same period, CBR also recorded 61 first tests for motorcycle road riding, with 46 passes. The CBR figures for this period also contain 5 first tests for scooter riding (AM2); 5 were passes. These are past tests. Ask the school which lessons you can take now.

Lessons on the school’s website

On its own website, the school advertises car lessons, motorcycle lessons, and scooter lessons.

Lesson prices and packages

On 5 September 2026, the website listed €70.00 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes. That works out at €70.00 per 60 minutes. The website price for a trial lesson for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) started at €70.00 on 5 September 2026. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,380.00. This price is from 5 September 2026. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)

Which licences have test results?

Below are the CBR results for each licence. These are past tests. Check with the school to find out which lessons it offers now.

car
27 of 50 first tests passed (54%).
motorcycle road riding
46 of 61 first tests passed (75.4%).
scooter AM2
5 of 5 first tests passed (100%).

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

CBR exam results

2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30

These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.

Car · B — Exam results
ExamFirst examsPassed first timeRetakesPassed on a retake
All tests5027 passed54%3719 passed51.4%
Manual5027 passed54%3719 passed51.4%
Automatic00 passedNo data00 passedNo data

All tests

First exams
54% 27 of 50 passed
Retakes
51.4% 19 of 37 passed

Manual

First exams
54% 27 of 50 passed
Retakes
51.4% 19 of 37 passed

Automatic

First exams
— No exams
Retakes
— No exams
About these figures

Car · B. Standard practical exams only.

The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.

Results over the years

In 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 28 of 52 first tests ended in a pass (53.8%). In 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 27 of 50 passed (54%). That is a change of +0.2 percentage points. These are separate years. No dates are counted twice.

We have test figures for this school across 31 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 January 2018.

Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Pass rate over time

The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.

2015–2026 · 44 periods

First attemptRetakes
0%25%50%75%100%20152017201920212022202420262018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 100%2018-01-01 / 2018-12-31: 100%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 75%2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31: 40%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 50%2018-07-01 / 2019-06-30: 62.5%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 66.7%2018-10-01 / 2019-09-30: 75%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 56.5%2019-01-01 / 2019-12-31: 80%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 60.7%2019-04-01 / 2020-03-31: 92.3%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 72.4%2019-07-01 / 2020-06-30: 90.9%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 60%2019-10-01 / 2020-09-30: 71.4%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 67.7%2020-01-01 / 2020-12-31: 60%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 64%2020-04-01 / 2021-03-31: 61.5%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 64.3%2020-07-01 / 2021-06-30: 61.1%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 73.9%2020-10-01 / 2021-09-30: 69.2%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 70.8%2021-01-01 / 2021-12-31: 66.7%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 73%2021-04-01 / 2022-03-31: 71.4%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 72.2%2021-07-01 / 2022-06-30: 83.3%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 72.2%2021-10-01 / 2022-09-30: 75%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 71.1%2022-01-01 / 2022-12-31: 75%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 72.3%2022-04-01 / 2023-03-31: 75%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 67.3%2022-07-01 / 2023-06-30: 66.7%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 64.5%2022-10-01 / 2023-09-30: 68.6%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 61.8%2023-01-01 / 2023-12-31: 72.2%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 54.4%2023-04-01 / 2024-03-31: 67.5%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 53.8%2023-07-01 / 2024-06-30: 66.7%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 54.3%2023-10-01 / 2024-09-30: 55.2%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 68.1%2024-01-01 / 2024-12-31: 42.9%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 68.3%2024-04-01 / 2025-03-31: 39.3%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 72.9%2024-06-01 / 2025-06-30: 42.1%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 68.6%2024-10-01 / 2025-09-30: 51.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 56.3%2025-01-01 / 2025-12-31: 49%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 58.8%2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31: 49%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 54%2025-07-01 / 2026-06-30: 51.4%
First attempt54%50 exams
Retakes51.4%37 exams
CBR source file ↗
All figures and notes (44)

CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.

Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.

PeriodFirst attemptPass rateRetakesPass rate
2025-07-01 / 2026-06-305054%3751.4%
2025-04-01 / 2026-03-315158.8%4949%
2025-01-01 / 2025-12-316456.3%4949%
2024-10-01 / 2025-09-307068.6%3951.3%
2024-06-01 / 2025-06-305972.9%3842.1%
2024-04-01 / 2025-03-316068.3%2839.3%
2024-01-01 / 2024-12-314768.1%2842.9%
2023-10-01 / 2024-09-304654.3%2955.2%
2023-07-01 / 2024-06-305253.8%3666.7%
2023-04-01 / 2024-03-315754.4%4067.5%
2023-01-01 / 2023-12-316861.8%3672.2%
2022-10-01 / 2023-09-306264.5%3568.6%
2022-07-01 / 2023-06-305567.3%2466.7%
2022-04-01 / 2023-03-314772.3%2075%
2022-01-01 / 2022-12-314571.1%1675%
2021-10-01 / 2022-09-303672.2%1275%
2021-07-01 / 2022-06-303672.2%1283.3%
2021-04-01 / 2022-03-313773%1471.4%
2021-01-01 / 2021-12-312470.8%1266.7%
2020-10-01 / 2021-09-302373.9%1369.2%
2020-07-01 / 2021-06-302864.3%1861.1%
2020-04-01 / 2021-03-312564%1361.5%
2020-01-01 / 2020-12-313167.7%1560%
2019-10-01 / 2020-09-303560%1471.4%
2019-07-01 / 2020-06-302972.4%1190.9%
2019-04-01 / 2020-03-312860.7%1392.3%
2019-01-01 / 2019-12-312356.5%1580%
2018-10-01 / 2019-09-301566.7%1275%
2018-07-01 / 2019-06-301050%862.5%
2018-04-01 / 2019-03-31475%540%
2018-01-01 / 2018-12-311100%1100%
2017-10-01 / 2018-09-30—No exams—No exams
2017-07-01 / 2018-06-30—No exams—No exams
2017-04-01 / 2018-03-31—No exams—No exams
2017-01-01 / 2017-12-31—No exams—No exams
2016-10-01 / 2017-09-30—No exams—No exams
2016-07-01 / 2017-06-30—No exams—No exams
2016-04-01 / 2017-03-31—No exams—No exams
2016-01-01 / 2016-12-31—No exams—No exams
2015-10-01 / 2016-09-30—No exams—No exams
2015-07-01 / 2016-06-30—No exams—No exams
2015-04-01 / 2016-03-31—No exams—No exams
2015-01-01 / 2015-12-31—No exams—No exams
2014-10-01 / 2015-09-30—No exams—No exams
Local comparison

How does this school compare?

Our score uses CBR results and Google ratings for the same test centre and type of test. It does not predict whether you will pass.

Position at CBR Gouda #13of 39

comparable driving schools for car · b

See the full ranking at CBR Gouda Compare all driving schools in Gouda
Comparison score 48.2/100
First attempt 54% 50 first exams at this centre
Exam centre Gouda 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

How is the comparison calculated? Method and limitations

Reviews on Google

The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.

Retrieved on Sep 4, 2026

Lesson prices and packages

Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.

Driving lessons

€70.00 per hour

Driving lessons — Lesson prices and packages
OfferWhat you getPricePer hour
Single lesson 60 min €70.00€70.00
Lesson package — €1,380.00—
Lesson package — €2,030.00—
Lesson package — €2,350.00—
Lesson package — €2,680.00—
Trial lesson — €70.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€280.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€320.00—
Exam — incl. Package contents: check the original offer€390.00—

Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.

Price details and other categories

This school also lists prices for: Motorcycle, Scooter.

Prices read on 9/5/2026.

Contact and location

Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.

CBR school code
1007H7
Address
Middenwillenseweg
2805KK Gouda
Phone
+31648222765
Email
[email protected]
Website
rijschoolboutique.nl
On the map1 school

Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.

Where did learners take their tests?

Most first tests were in Gouda (Zwolleweg 10): 50 of 50 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.

Gouda (Zwolleweg 10)
27 of 50 first tests passed (54%). All schools at this centre: 49% from 3,503 first tests.

Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30

Compare nearby driving schools

These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.

Rijschool Boomsluiter V.O.F. · Gouda
5743A1 · 0 km · 54/103 (52.4%)
Verkeersschool Wolswijk · Gouda
6769Z7 · 0 km · 53/95 (55.8%)
MyDrive · Gouda
3729R8 · 0 km · 26/74 (35.1%)

Prepare for your trial lesson: questions to ask

Sources and corrections

Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.

Sources: rijschoolboutique.nl · rijschoolboutique.nl/contact · rijschoolboutique.nl/winkel/scooterrijles-pakket-1 · rijschoolboutique.nl/pakketten · Google Maps

Address: street derived from the postcode (BAG).

CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.