Rijschool Billy
About Rijschool Billy
Rijschool Billy had 12 first practical tests for a car licence between 1 July 2025 and 30 June 2026. Of these, 7 were passes and 5 were failures: a pass rate of 58.3%. Across the country, the pass rate was 48.8% from 203,403 first tests for the same type of test and dates. The school’s result is 9.5 percentage points above the national rate. There are few tests here. One different result would change the rate by about 8.3 percentage points.
Lesson prices and packages
For a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 60 minutes, the website gave a price of €75.00 on 5 September 2026. Converted to 60 minutes, that is €75.00. For a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated), the website listed a lesson package from €1,720.00 (20 lessons). This price is from 5 September 2026. Check the current price and what is in the package. Read the conditions before you book.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Car tests
For cars, CBR recorded 7 passes from 12 first tests in an automatic. These are past tests. Ask the school which lessons you can take now.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 127 passed | 58.3% | 86 passed | 75% |
| Manual | 00 passed | No data | 00 passed | No data |
| Automatic | 127 passed | 58.3% | 86 passed | 75% |
All tests
- First exams
- 58.3% 7 of 12 passed
- Retakes
- 75% 6 of 8 passed
Manual
- First exams
- — No exams
- Retakes
- — No exams
Automatic
- First exams
- 58.3% 7 of 12 passed
- Retakes
- 75% 6 of 8 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 7 of 11 first tests ended in a pass (63.6%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 7 of 12 passed (58.3%). The difference is -5.3 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
We have test figures for this school across 28 CBR periods. The first starts on 1 October 2018.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Utrecht.
See the full ranking at CBR Utrecht Compare all driving schools in UtrechtReviews on Google
We do not have Google reviews for this school here yet. Ask pupils what they thought of their lessons.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€75.00 per hour
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 60 min | €75.00 | €75.00 |
| Lesson package | 20 lessons | €1,720.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 30 lessons | €2,420.00 | — |
| Lesson package | 40 lessons | €3,120.00 | — |
| Trial lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 60 min | €65.00 | €65.00 |
| Trial lesson Conditions apply; read the original offer before booking. | 60 min | €68.00 | €68.00 |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €300.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €320.00 | — |
| Exam | — | €420.00 | — |
| Exam | — incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €450.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 2031K0
- Address
- Edmond Audranstraat 23
3543BG Utrecht - Phone
- +31618877698
- [email protected]
- Website
- rijschoolbilly.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
This school had first tests at 1 centres. Most were in Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151): 12 of 12 (100%). Below, the school’s results sit next to those of all schools at the same centre.
- Utrecht (Mississippidreef 151)
- 7 of 12 first tests passed (58.3%). All schools at this centre: 46.9% from 9,222 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
These nearby schools have results for the same licence and period. We measure distance in a straight line between town centres. This is not the distance from a lesson address or along a road.
- Bruinsma Verkeersopleidingen · Utrecht
- 6270F1 · 0 km · 233/481 (48.4%)
- Veronica Verkeersschool B.V. · Utrecht
- 6082U2 · 0 km · 106/230 (46.1%)
- Spoed Examen Centrum Nederland · Utrecht
- 8764R5 · 0 km · 30/99 (30.3%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: rijschoolbilly.nl
Address: Dutch business register (KvK).
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.