Rijopleiding Peter Dwars
About Rijopleiding Peter Dwars
CBR’s figures for Rijopleiding Peter Dwars cover 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026. They show 26 first practical tests for a car licence, with 15 passes and 11 failures. That gives a pass rate of 57.7%. The national average for the same type of test and dates was 48.8%, based on 203,403 first tests. The school is 8.9 percentage points above the national rate. This figure covers only 26 tests. One different result would move the rate by about 3.8 percentage points.
Car tests
The numbers of manual and automatic tests differ. There were 14 passes from 25 manual tests (56%). That group makes up 96.2% of 26 first car tests. For automatics, 1 of 1 tests were passes (100%), with a share of 3.8%. One different result would change the manual rate by 4 percentage points and the automatic rate by 100 percentage points. A rate based on few tests tells you less. These are past tests; they do not confirm which lessons you can take now.
Lesson prices and packages
On 5 September 2026, the website listed €49.50 for a single driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) of 50 minutes. That works out at €59.40 per 60 minutes. On 5 September 2026, the school listed a lesson package for a driving lesson (manual or automatic not stated) from €1,452.50, with 25 lessons. Before booking, ask the school what you will pay, what the package includes and which conditions apply.
Lessons on the school’s website
The school website mentions car lessons.
Google reviews
On 4 September 2026, Rijopleiding Peter Dwars had an average Google rating of 3 out of 5 stars, based on 2 reviews.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30·School website·Google(2026-09-04)·School website: offers(2026-09-05)
CBR exam results
These are the CBR results for car · b in the period shown above, with first tests and retakes listed separately. Check the number of tests alongside each percentage.
| Exam | First exams | Passed first time | Retakes | Passed on a retake |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All tests | 2615 passed | 57.7% | 1211 passed | 91.7% |
| Manual | 2514 passed | 56% | 109 passed | 90% |
| Automatic | 11 passed | 100% | 22 passed | 100% |
All tests
- First exams
- 57.7% 15 of 26 passed
- Retakes
- 91.7% 11 of 12 passed
Manual
- First exams
- 56% 14 of 25 passed
- Retakes
- 90% 9 of 10 passed
Automatic
- First exams
- 100% 1 of 1 passed
- Retakes
- 100% 2 of 2 passed
About these figures
Car · B. Standard practical exams only.
The total can also include tests that CBR lists as combined. Manual and automatic tests may therefore not add up to the total. Without automatic test figures, we do not know whether the school offers automatic lessons now.
Results over the years
From 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024, 12 of 21 first tests ended in a pass (57.1%). From 1 July 2025 to 30 June 2026, 15 of 26 passed (57.7%). The difference is +0.5 percentage points. These are separate years with no shared dates.
This school has test figures for 44 CBR periods. They go back to 1 October 2014.
Sources: CBR 2023-07-01 – 2024-06-30·CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Pass rate over time
The chart shows first tests and retakes separately. Reporting years can overlap, so the same tests may appear at more than one point. With few tests, a single result can make a large difference.
2015–2026 · 44 periods
Fewer than 30 first exams: rates can fluctuate considerably with small samples.
All figures and notes (44)
CBR periods overlap and are not added together. Missing data does not mean 0%.
Results per CBR school code. Students and exam timing affect the figures.
How does this school compare?
Here you can compare CBR results for the same test centre and type of test. No score or place in the ranking is available for this school.
Insufficient data for a position at CBR Apeldoorn.
See the full ranking at CBR Apeldoorn Compare all driving schools in BrummenReviews on Google
The Google score shows the ratings when we collected them. Individual review texts are not available here yet. Reviews can help you choose, but do not predict whether you will pass.
Lesson prices and packages
Check how long a lesson lasts and what each package includes when comparing prices. Ask the school which prices and conditions apply before you book.
Driving lessons
€59.40 per hour (€49.50 / 50 min)
| Offer | What you get | Price | Per hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single lesson | 50 min | €49.50 | €59.40 |
| Lesson package | 25 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,452.50 | — |
| Lesson package | 35 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €1,927.50 | — |
| Lesson package | 45 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,402.50 | — |
| Lesson package | 55 lessons incl. Package contents: check the original offer | €2,877.50 | — |
| Exam | — | €265.00 | — |
Prices from the school; confirm current offers. Compare hourly rates for individual lessons only.
Price details and other categories
The site lists 3 further prices without saying which vehicle it is for.
Prices read on 9/5/2026.
Contact and location
Ask the school which lessons are available and when you can start. Agree where to meet or be picked up: the address shown here may not be a place you can visit.
- CBR school code
- 2145K8
- Address
- De Hilde 28
6971HB BRUMMEN - Phone
- +31575561065
- [email protected]
- Website
- peterdwars.nl
On the map1 school
Approximate locations: town centres, not verified lesson addresses.
Where did learners take their tests?
Most first tests were in Apeldoorn (Antillen 11): 26 of 26 (100%). Learners used 1 centres in total. Each row also shows the result for all schools at that centre.
- Apeldoorn (Antillen 11)
- 15 of 26 first tests passed (57.7%). All schools at this centre: 55.7% from 2,964 first tests.
Sources: CBR 2025-07-01 – 2026-06-30
Compare nearby driving schools
Compare these schools with results for the same licence and period. The distances run in a straight line between town centres. They do not show a road route or the distance from a lesson location.
- 't Gerij · Brummen
- 1850Z8 · 0 km · 10/28 (35.7%)
- Linda Nijenhuis Rijopleidingen · Brummen
- 7115H9 · 0 km · 17/22 (77.3%)
- Autorijschool Riveros · Brummen
- 3831H9 · 0 km · 7/19 (36.8%)
Sources and corrections
Exam results come from CBR. Address, contact details, prices and other school details come from the school's own website, Google and public registers, and may be out of date.
Sources: peterdwars.nl · peterdwars.nl/contact · peterdwars.nl/prijzen · Google Maps
Address: CBR.
CBR results imported on 9/4/2026. Latest source observation on 9/5/2026. The ranking is produced by Theorio, not an endorsement by CBR. If information appears incorrectly matched, include the school code when contacting us.